Organic Bar Soap Grapefruit and Orange 110g Reviews

4.64 Rating 25 Reviews
RACHEL ELLIS
I love these soaps. I love the eco packaging. I love that the smell is gorgeous and I love that the smell lasts until the end of the bar.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Lovely fresh smell and nice lather
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Lovely refreshing smell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sally Bradley
Lathers beautifully. Would like the essence to be a bit stronger but still lovely and a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Again, this was for a gift so not actually used it but its beautifully packaged and smells amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kath Jarvis
This ones my husbands fav, zingy scent great lather.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Please see above.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jaroslava Jedlickova
Very nice soap - smooth, smells great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Leaves hands soft and smelling lovely and fresh
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Marion David
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anna Emmett
Since I have yet to receive this product, ordered on the 6th April, I cannot comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Anna,
We're sorry to hear your order is delayed. We have checked, and your order was in the post Mon (possibly Tues to actually leave the Post Office as we are out in a village). We expect the delay is due to Easter and COVID-19 staffing shortages, but we're able to confirm it left Little Soap Company promptly as you'd expect. We do hope you'll consider revising the rating when the order arrives with you.
Posted 3 months ago
Gill Collins
Goods not yet received
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gill,
We're very sorry that you've decided to award several one star reviews due to postage times, which is not something fully in our control, especially over Bank Holiday and all the strains on the postal service due to COVID-19.

Please be assured that our small team, including the business owner Emma, have been coming in to HQ daily, including on Saturdays to ensure that we dispatch all orders as quickly as possible. We are doing our level best to make sure we keep up with demand at an unprecented level, and without our normal level of staffing in place. We hope that your order arrives very soon and that you'll find the product meets your needs.
Posted 3 months ago
Elspeth Callaghan
Family love the fragrance of this soap.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago