Organic Bar Soap Pure Rose Geranium 110g Reviews

4.98 Rating 65 Reviews
Anonymous
Lovely fragrance and lathers well. And it adds a pleasant aroma in the bathroom.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
RACHEL ELLIS
I love these soaps. I love the eco packaging. I love that the smell is gorgeous and I love that the smell lasts until the end of the bar.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Melinda Pickworth
The Rose Geranium soap is so lovely to use. Lightly scented and very gentle on my skin. This really is a luxury product to me but at a reasonable price. I have been using it for years because it is so good and also proud to give to friends as a present. I love this soap.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
delicious! smells gorgeous, creamy lather, a treat. Arrived quickly, nicely packaged in recyclable wrapping. Buy some, you'll be glad you did :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Roberts
This is the first product I tried, picked it up in Sainsbury’s purely because there was nothing else left when lockdown started. I’m hooked. Absolutely love, I would highly recommend this, it started my love for all things Little Soap Company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sue Holdaway
This soap smells absolutely lovely and lathers well. A match made in soap heaven!! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Diane Mackay
My favourite also absolutely love it I will buy it again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lorraine Mitchell
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Philippa Baston
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sienna Parulis-Cook
I’ve been using this soap for years and love the scent and quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
I love love love this little bar of soap. No nasties in it just pure ingredients. It smells absolutely gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anthea Blackmore
Love this , a very good quality soap
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Evniki Kavaka
amazing smell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Soft and gentle to skin with delicate perfume, will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago