Maia Reviews

4.2 Rating 20 Reviews
Read La Beeby Reviews

About La Beeby:

We believe that everyone has the right to work glamorous. That’s why we’ve made it our mission to banish bland beauty uniforms and salon workwear, and bring stylish, catwalk-worthy uniforms to salons, spas and independent therapists. Kit yourself out with our beauty tunics, trousers, beauty dresses and accessories for breathable work wear that you’ll look and feel fabulous in all day long. We combine style, quality and comfort, so that you don’t have to compromise when choosing your salon uniform.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0161 871 0500

Email:

sales@labeeby.co.uk

Location:

La Beeby, Behrens Group, Centrepoint

Sharon Bates
Verified Reviewer
Length was a little long although it was 29. Didn’t fit too well in the waist so think it caused them to become too long
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice style and fabric but too small
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good material as I have brought these before and wear all the time but a completely different fit so disappointed I have to pay more money to send back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mary Anderson
Verified Reviewer
These are not a good fit . Very tight on the thighs . Had to return them .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mary, we're sorry to hear that our Maia trousers weren't a good fit for you. We try to design our styles to fit as wide of a variety of body shapes as possible, but appreciate your feedback which we'll pass on to our product development team. We hope you'll return to La Beeby to try some of our other styles in future.
Posted 2 years ago
Liz Nicholson
Verified Reviewer
I ordered on the basis that the fit would be the same as Etta and it was totally different .Couldn't get them up to my waist Had to send them back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Liz, Thank you for providing us with some feedback. We're really sorry to hear about this disappointment. We try our best to ensure we provide the best images possible to give our customers a good idea of the fit of each style. However, we appreciate this is sometimes difficult when viewing the item on a screen. For this reason, we have a customer service team available to chat about all of our styles. If you'd like to discuss alternatives, you can give us a call on call us on 0114 2513511 or email sales@labeeby.co.uk. We hope that helps.
Posted 3 years ago
Hannah Brown
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Barbara Vandercruyssen
Verified Reviewer
Excellent fit, wash and iron so easily
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jacqueline Osullivan
Verified Reviewer
Nice fit Comfortable to wear Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago