Between the Leaves by Emma Brownjohn Reviews

4.92 Rating 95 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Anonymous
Wonderful artwork and wonderful service from the team at King and McGaw. Will definitely buy more artwork in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Miranda Taylor
The picture and frame are both as lovely as I hoped. Very happy with my purchase and hope to buy more soon. King and McGraw is a great online seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dee Miles
Beautiful picture. Really brightens a room.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David McMurden
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Excellent speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Very efficient and professional service. Delighted with my purchase. Will certainly buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Veronica Mascaro
Ms. Brownjohn’s works are just amazing. They provide a sense of joy and peacefulness. Her use of line and color are thoughtful and satisfying. Brava!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr. D. Brown
Fitted the bill as something different from our normal landscape and animal prints. More impressed when received as the quality framing made it stand out even better. Top service and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rita Stasiulioniene
Really pleased with this little purchase. Quality print and frame!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gillian Marchbank
Great quality print which I love. Arrived in top condition in a tubr. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
A beautiful print with wonderful autumn colours, perfect as a souvenir of our time in lock down.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Gorgeous print and frame. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Caroline Procopio
I ordered a print and it came in a couple of days,well packaged,excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
J Doran
Really lovely painting with a quaint/quirky charm. I think prints of this type actually a look little better as smaller prints (like the 42x42 that I bought). As always with K&M, it arrives very securely packaged and beautifully framed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago