Jean-Michel Basquiat Trumpet, 1984 Street Art Art Print Reviews

4.95 Rating 37 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews

Trumpet, 1984, Urban art print by Jean-Michel Basquiat - 40x40cm. 1000's of art prints, posters & reproductions of paintings including Contemporary, Street Art.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Ella Leadbeater
Great quality print and frame, with all the instructions and screws to fit!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
I bought this for my log cabin office to brighter the room. I am happy for the quality and how nice it looks in the room. I am not surprised actually because I ordered some pictures from you before and love them. The packing is also good, neat and strong. I'm about to order some more:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
I love this print. It brightens up my kitchen, the colours tie in beautifully, the street art style goes with the industrial theme and it adds the touch of vibrancy I was seeking. The art is mounted and framed really professionally. It looks sleek and modern. I highly recommend King and McGaw
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sara Peterson
This picture was a present for my son who used to play the trumpet. It's very well printed, in rich, accurate colours, onto high quality paper. I can thoroughly recommend King and McGaw artworks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Marlette Snyman
Great print - very efficient service , safe and secure delivered to my door.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Farah Khan
Lovely print - arrived safely in a tube. I purchased the frames from elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ruth Hindmarsh
I love, love, love this print. It looks really great & the quality is second to none. I would definitely recommend King & McGaw.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
High quality product. Very pleased. Would not order from anywhere else going forward
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Morgan Simpson
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Beautifully reproduced very stunning.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Third time I have purchased from King & McGaw. Fantastic service as usual and my artwork arrived intact. Very well packaged and protected.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
we absolutlely love the poster and it arrived so quickly .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mark Odgers
Great colours on the print and a superb frame. Looks very nice on the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago