L S Lowry Going To Work, 1959 The Lowry Art Print Reviews

4.95 Rating 82 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews

Going To Work, 1959, Modern Art art print by L S Lowry - 31x40cm. 1000's of art prints, posters & reproductions of paintings including Collections, The Lowry. in_the_pink

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Julie Kendall
Absolutely love this picture. The quality and freshness of the print is great. The perfect size for our chimney breast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bertram House
Excellent quality. Fast and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Philip Millington
I was over the moon when I received my print , it was great quality and we think good value for money. it has been put on a wall where I can see it all the time. will definitely be back!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bartholomew Smyth
love the picture well presented framing mounting similar value for money did not compare with other products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Louise Placzek
Great print. Looks fab in my living room
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Andrea Washington
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Phil Angus
Lovely piece of work - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Barbara Mackle
This was for a Christmas present for my son as he likes L S Lowry. I was very happy with the quality of the frame. I think it is probably better to go to the shop and choose what you want because the choice of frames online is limited. I think it was quite expensive and could probably have purchased it cheaper at my local framers. However it was easy ordering online and stress free. I was delighted to find this source and being able to view all Lowry's different works. Spoilt for choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago