L S Lowry Gentleman Looking At Something, 1960 The Lowry Art Print Reviews

4.98 Rating 65 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews

Gentleman Looking At Something, 1960, Modern Art art print by L S Lowry - 40x22cm. 1000's of art prints, posters & reproductions of paintings including Collections, The Lowry.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Miss Duffy
I was very happy with my canvas. It was good quality and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Susan Jarvis
Looks good. Feels good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ralph McDiarmid
This is one of three "Lowry'S" we purchased. We were taken by the composition which is ideal when forming a three piece grouping. The colour fits nicely with our walls. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Tracy Keogh
Second print Ive ordered, Very well received. great quality. Exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Helen Louis
beautiful print. packed & delivered with utmost proffessionial care & attention. i will not look anywhere else for my future orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Jacqueline Dennis
I needed some pictures for my new sitting room and didn't have a clue what to look for, but as I am from Manchester there was only one option, Lowry! as soon as I saw Gentleman Looking At Something I knew I had to have it. Its not complicated, its simple and very easy to look at I love it and have since purchased more Lowry.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Moira Wright
This print looks good on our lounge wall,really makes us smile. Extremely pleased with the quality and pleasantly surprised with the price. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Joanne Canning
This was purchased as a Christmas present to add to an already big collection of prints. I thought the actual detail was very good - I could see brush strokes! Once framed it looked amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago