Cafe Terrace at Night by Vincent Van Gogh Reviews

4.96 Rating 48 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Colin Fuller
Truly atmospheric
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Barritt
Good quality print on great paper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Warren
We chose this Van Gogh for its vibrant colour and were not disappointed when it arrived. The quality is very good for a print in this price range and the frame and mounting were of a exceptional standard. It arrived on time, very well packaged and is now hanging very happily in our dining area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Imogen Birch
Really pleased with Cafe Terrace at Night by Van Gogh. The colours were really rich and it was really well framed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stephen Budd
Quality of both the print and the frame is first class. Will buy more from these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Martin Timmins
A much loved and beautiful painting so I was a little nervous to use King and McGaw for the first time, and at a much higher price than I might have otherwise paid. Suffice it to say that the quality of the print and framing is excellent and it looks stunning when hung. King and McGaw have gained a new customer in me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Excellent service and fantastic quality framing! Our second purchase and I’m sure there will be more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lynne Di Carlo
Loved the print and how it was framed Very high standard as were previous purchases Also was impressed with the packaging as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago