Jackson Pollock Number 18, 1950 Splashes & Expressive Art Print Reviews

4.97 Rating 34 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews

Number 18, 1950, Abstract Expressionism art print by Jackson Pollock - 73x70cm. 1000's of art prints, posters & reproductions of paintings including Abstract, Splashes & Expressive. p1026 p1026l kmg_museum square

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Richard Carter
Great quality and the frame is much thicker and better quality than I assumed it would be
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shirley Robinson
Delighted with this print it was a birthday gift for my daughter who loves it. Easy to order, arrived on time, safely wrapped and looks great. Look forward to ordering more prints. Thanks for the professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Neil Dudley
Delighted with this art print, just what was needed for our plain wall and the string already in place to hang the print was a real bonus! Great service, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Leslie Gaulton
We have just completed the new build of our forever home. Having completed the structure and moved in, it was time to turn it into a home. We found King & McGaw by chance, whilst browsing online, due to the galleries being shut because of the pandemic. A stroke of luck, as it turned out to be the good thing that emerged from the bad. Our first purchase, (with a little trepidation) from King & McGall, was a print of Jackson Pollock’s Number 18. We are absolutely delighted! A beautifully crafted frame and mount, surrounding an exceptionally fine print of the original masterpiece. It is in fact, so good, we’ve made the decision to purchase the remaining pictures we need for the house from this company. The only issue is that King & McGaw offer such a wonderful selection of artwork, it will take a while to select everything we want. However, we’re off to a good start, as we’ve chosen the next 4 framed prints we like and will be placing our order tomorrow . Leslie Gaulton Tues 23rd Feb 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nicholas Hall
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Great quality print and framing - quick delivery and packaged well. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mike Surtees
Arrived after a short delay (understandable), was e-mailed to say it was on its way, arrived well packaged for security, opened up and love the picture. Lovely frame and print is very clear and looks great in my front room. Bright and very lifelike and I am very happy with the purchase. I have ordered 3 more prints (different Artists) to complement.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Super happy with this Pollock Print
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago