Barbour International Waxed Duke Jacket Colour: Black, Size: XL Reviews

4.96 Rating 25 Reviews
Read Jules B Reviews

The Barbour Duke jacket is a rework of their classic Enfield jacket, and with a medium weight 6oz thornproof wax outer, it will keep you warm and dry while still looking stylish. Featuring large pleated lower pockets, top welt pockets and self fabric elbow patches with a quilted lining and adjustable collar and cuffs, the Barbour jacket will be your new season favourite to wear with style and comfort. * Please note: Barbour items are not available outside of the EEA

Visit Product Page
How did it fit? Too Small
1st class product as expected from Barbour. Do buy a size up from the normal as others have said it seems to be sized a bit small, unless you are super skinny!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did it fit? Too Small
This is my third Barbour Jkt, and is certainly up to the quality of the other two. As mentioned in previous reviews its best to go up a size. The service from Jules B was second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did it fit? True to size
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did it fit? True to size
Lovely fitting jacket
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How did it fit? Too Small
The coat is well made and worth the money . But the sizes are small . I returned the XL for XXL and it was a perfect fit . Don't use the size guide for Barbour it is way out . I'm a 44 - 46 inch chest size .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How did it fit? True to size
Very well made and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How did it fit? True to size
A great jacket and very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How did it fit? Too Small
Great coat but XL is very small so re ordered the 2XL which is a good fit and I am really pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How did it fit? True to size
Great coat , SUPERVIOR quality , exactly what I wanted . So dead I read the reviews as I went for a size bigger and fits a treat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How did it fit? True to size
Great jacket, well finished, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How did it fit? Too Small
Very pleased with jacket but need to get one size bigger better fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How did it fit? True to size
A very good looking coat, really comfortable to wear, although normally I wear a size L, but the XL fits perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How did it fit? True to size
Great coat!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How did it fit? True to size
Stunning item,of the highest quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How did it fit? True to size
Very good jacket as described on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago