Barbour International Waxed Duke Jacket Colour: Black, Size: M Reviews

4.84 Rating 19 Reviews
Read Jules B Reviews

The Barbour Duke jacket is a rework of their classic Enfield jacket, and with a medium weight 6oz thornproof wax outer, it will keep you warm and dry while still looking stylish. Featuring large pleated lower pockets, top welt pockets and self fabric elbow patches with a quilted lining and adjustable collar and cuffs, the Barbour jacket will be your new season favourite to wear with style and comfort. * Please note: Barbour items are not available outside of the EEA

Visit Product Page
How did it fit? True to size
Quality product from Barbour and the best price and quick delivery via Jules B. Nick work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did it fit? True to size
Very good service. Very good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did it fit? Too Small
Lovely jacket but came up too small so returned and ordered next size up. Really happy with the jacket.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did it fit? True to size
Barbour as everyone knows make well designed, and well made garments, the International Duke waxed jacket is a great example
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Jacket really warm.. fits a little on the small side compared to other Barbour jackets I’ve got but still happy with it.. my advice would be order a size up or try first before buying
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How did it fit? True to size
This is me 2nd Duke jacket very happy with style and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How did it fit? True to size
Love it, looks great, quite warm. Won't go out of fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How did it fit? True to size
It’s the second one I have bought and I really love the style
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How did it fit? True to size
My husband loved it, it was a surprise for him
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How did it fit? True to size
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How did it fit? True to size
Easy website to use. After ordering I realised I'd ticked the wrong colour. Immediately rang customer service and the lady ammended my order with no fuss made. Jacket arrived on time and my husband was really pleased to receive it. Unfortunately it was too snug across the chest area and the larger size was out of stock so returned the item and requested a refund. This has now promptly been received and we will be checking for new stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How did it fit? True to size
The quality of this jacket is superb. The fit is perfect- I’m 5’10 and 40” chest so ordered a medium. I love the generous inside pocket and it looks really smart. I’m sure it will last me for years and years. All in all very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How did it fit? True to size
The ease of which placing the order and having communication of when the jacket would arrive was first class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How did it fit? True to size
Jacket is excellent quality and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago