Waxed Duke Jacket Reviews

4.86 Rating 42 Reviews
How did it fit? True to size
Fantastic Barbour quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How did it fit? True to size
Perfect, exactly as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How did it fit? Too Small
good quality but too small
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How did it fit? True to size
Very pleased !! Quality is of the highest standard Strong zip and pockets Also feels and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How did it fit? True to size
Excellent quality and fit as you would expect from the Barbour brand
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How did it fit? True to size
Absolutely love this jacket, service was first class and the Jacket is first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This fits perfectly and I love the sage green colour. The cut runs a little small in this style i.e. you may wish to consider going one size up from your usual. Barbour's wax jackets are a quality product. The Duke jacket subtle styling tweaks to create a contemporary and timeless jacket which I will love wearing this autumn and winter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I think really whilst the jacket was an excellent price in comparison with other stores, in reality and only in my opinion the quality of the product is really only worth what I paid which was the sale price. No reflection on Jules B just the manufacturer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great jacket, superb quality although the sizing is a bit small .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very stylish jacket. Warm and waterproof.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jacket was beautiful but size was too small had to get another size it's a present so so don't know if the other size will fit !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great fit and just as shown on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
One of the best quality jacket I've ever own, slim fit but perfect to wear in not so cold season.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great jacket. Took advice from others who said it was fitted and came up smaller and so ordered large instead of my normal medium. Fits perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great jacket, looks & fits great. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago