Sterile Products course Reviews

4.75 Rating 8 Reviews
Read Inspired Pharma Training Reviews

About Inspired Pharma Training:

We help people in pharma organisations to continually improve their regulatory systems to gain competitive advantage and ensure compliance.

We offer a wide range of highly praised and respected classroom and online training courses and also provide our global pharma clients with consultancy support. Our classroom courses are available on a public schedule and also can be customised for inhouse delivery at a client site.

We hope that you are interested in what we can do. If you would like to know more what we can offer then please get in touch. We would very much like to hear from you.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

07796215227

Michael B
A fast paced, in depth and enjoyable course.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arthur S
A well paced course delivered with passion and enthusiasm covering all the essentials needed to get a good grounding or a refresh in the manufacturing of sterile products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sarah P
Highly knowledgable presenter with obvious direct and relevant experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew N
A well structured and thought through course. Presenters who were knowlegable and interested in the course. Overall, a great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charley M
The Inspired Pharma Sterile products course that I attended was excellent! This gave a very good insight into the background, regulatory & legal framework as well as technical issues that can be encountered and their consequences. Excellent for any regulatory or quality professional or the QP who wants to move in the sterile/aseptic direction. Thoroughly recommend this course and I got a lot out of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Phil P
attended the course to strengthen my understanding of sterile manufacturing under GMP. very well presented course and not death by powerpoint. the presenters gave good examples and used their wealth of knowledge to explain in non-mircro english so all could understand. course supported by very details handout and copies of Annex I and other interesting documents. in summary a very well presented and enjoyable course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Peter D
I very much enjoyed the Sterile Products course, which was very informative and fun. I learned a great deal, and I will apply my newly acquired knowledge in my role in support of our Pharmaceutical unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Andrew S
Excellent in depth , well paced course. Instructors experience and knowledge provided excellent Q & A discussions. Subjects covered were interesting and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago