QP Quality Management Systems Online Course Reviews

4.44 Rating 9 Reviews
Read Inspired Pharma Training Reviews

About Inspired Pharma Training:

We help people in pharma organisations to continually improve their regulatory systems to gain competitive advantage and ensure compliance.

We offer a wide range of highly praised and respected classroom and online training courses and also provide our global pharma clients with consultancy support. Our classroom courses are available on a public schedule and also can be customised for inhouse delivery at a client site.

We hope that you are interested in what we can do. If you would like to know more what we can offer then please get in touch. We would very much like to hear from you.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

07796215227

Anonymous
>
The course is clear and well distributed in small chapters of max 20 minites each. So each chapter can be done at any time depending on personal schedule. I found useful having to test my understanding before progressing to the new chapter. The content of QMS for QP is updated to 2013 and should be reviewed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rachel Q
>
A useful course and I came away with ideas of things that I could work on and improve in our system. It would be useful if the course added annual update chapters for key changes that have occurred each year since the course was created
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michiel
I just completed the QMS course and it was a very useful overview of everything related to a QMS. It was clear both trainers were quite experienced in GMP.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ayisha P
I have completed the QP Quality Management Systems Course and a short additional course on Data Integrity. These courses have been informative, insightful and a pleasure to complete. The flexibility in completion times has been invaluable. I look forward to future courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Siobhian Q
Would highly recommend the QP Quality Management System course. Notes are clear to understand and explained very well through excellent tutors. Whether you are studying for your QP viva or not, the course really gives a great understanding of Quality Systems and the practical application of the knowledge in industry, with good knowledge assessments throughout to challenge your comprehension of the key elements. The online course structure is a bonus, easily accessible and allows you to progress at your own pace, which is great when balancing many priorities.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
James M
>
It has continued my wish for career development around the hectic demands of working life. I found it very rewarding and heightened my interest in professional industry education.Very accessible and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Owen B
>
An extremely thorough online course with plenty of material that I still refer to in my day to day work. The assessments were also particularly good for my QP training as they did not just rely on regurgitation but applying the learnt knowledge. Quick feedback was also provided
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank You, Owen Really pleased to learn how useful the course has been in your day to day work
Posted 3 years ago
Sheetal P
Excellent course to enhance your understanding about QMS ,Quality and various types of regulations and guidelines associated with pharmaceutical manufacturing industry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago