Immustem - One Time Purchase Reviews

4.50 Rating 8 Reviews
Wendy Robinson
May was extremely subdued,no enthusiasm,and seemed tired very quickly on a short walk.She has now been taking it for seven weeks,and the difference is astonishing! Everyday we could see a difference.She now comes and gives me a push for her walk,runs around,even looks,and fetches a stick, unbelievable! It has been the best thing we could have done,giving her the capsules.Fantastic results!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wendy thank you so much for your support and am so thrilled that your lovely dog, May, feels so much better and can not only walk but also run.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
I have PPMS, having been diagnosed in November 2019. I can only walk very short distances, even with a stick - say from my front door to the car in the drive! A year before my diagnosis I was a builder, amongst other things, single-handedly putting roofs on houses. Now I am virtually useless - mobility and balance both gone. I have been using the Immustem Colostrum for 59 days - waiting now for a second order to arrive. I have been asked to write a review. Sadly, I cannot as yet report any improvement to my symptoms, my energy levels or my well-being. Perhaps another couple of months taking the supplement may produce some positive results - at £45 a pop, I hope so. Please look for a follow-up review if I am asked again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Clare Connolly
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lucienne Sumner-Fergusson
I have been using this for nearly 3 years now having been diagnosed very late in life (70's) with MS. I can safely say that I take no prescribed medicine whatsoever and rely solely on IGBioscience colostrum. Therefore, I have to assume that this is helping keep me active and with no obvious side effects. I can't recommend this treatment more highly. I also choose to take Vit D, Vit E and Vit C which I have taken all my life which may, or may not have helped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hayley
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thelma
I started taking Immustem some ten months after a Post Viral Reaction. I was still struggling with any viral infection that came my way or any seasonal allergy requiring copious resting. It has helped me turn the corner and feel that I am actually recovering. I have almost completely stopped having my afternoon snooze and am managing to catch up on almost years worth of gardening and cleaning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicki
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago