Chunky Round St Christopher Pendant Reviews

4.74 Rating 27 Reviews
Chris Knight
The pendant and chain look very nice and well made and I expect my daughters will get years of wear out of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Linda
Third one I have bought over the past few years for my grandsons 18th birthdays.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Matthew Clark
I did not feel what I received was a good representation of the picture on the website. It was chunky, the edges were not raised rather flat and the picture writing was indistinct with a matt finish and on the website it looks polished.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Matthew, Thank you for your comments. We are sorry that you were not entirely happy with the St Christopher. This has been given a silversmith's finish which our customers have been very happy with. It normally receives excellent reviews. Kind regards Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 2 months ago
Lucy
Ordered a st Christopher & am really pleased with the quality, the engraving & the speed in which it was delivered. Thank you. You certainly provide a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Luisa
I wanted to buy something for my brothers 50 birthday, he’s very special to me, as apart from my husband, he’s the only proper family I have, so the silver St Christopher was just the right thing and to have it engraved, so he could always see it and know where it came from and what it means, was perfect, thank you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Phillipa Curry
Gorgeous. No faults at all. Seamless and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sophie
Lovely, personal detail and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago