Dr Mercola Seasonal Support for Cats and Dogs 90g Reviews

4.13 Rating 8 Reviews
Read Healthful Pets Reviews

Allergies are extremely common among both cats and dogs today, and they are one of the top reasons for visits to the vets.<br /> Unlike the typical respiratory symptoms that plague humans when they have seasonal allergies, allergies can show up in your pet as skin irritation, itchiness and inflammation. Your pet may lose hair, develop rashes, hives, open sores or “hot spots,” inflamed ears, and feel downright miserable.<br /> If your pet’s symptoms change with the seasons, they’re most likely from seasonal allergies. Potential allergens can include grass and weed pollens, trees, mold spores, insects, and even human personal care and cleaning and pest control products.<br /> Left untreated, seasonal allergies can become a year-round issue. Rather than suppress symptoms with steroids (which is often the traditional veterinary approach) or stimulate an already overactive immune system, you want to support your pet’s healthy normal immune function to help it “re-balance itself” and respond normally.<br /> Not to be used with blood thinners.<br /> Directions for Use:<br />

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

My dog suffers terribly with seasonal itching, this started to bring relief in just 3 days. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for reviewing the Dr Mercola Seasonal Support for Pets, Bonita. So pleased to hear it has helped your dog so quickly. Many thanks, Lauren :)
Posted 5 months ago
Have only been using this product for a couple of weeks. (next year will start using earlier) But so far signs look promising. I do use this product along with the Dr Mercola's Immune and the Prebiotic Probiotic products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for reviewing the Dr Mercola Seasonal Support, Jeannette. We are glad these products are helping your pets.
Posted 5 months ago
Healthful Pets provides excellent customer service and support and delivery is really fast
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This product saved my cat.She has got very bad dermatitis and after this product her condition has improved a lot.I do not know what I would do without this supplement.Ever so grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Anna for sharing this review and so pleased to hear these great results. Please keep me posted. Regards Kay
Posted 9 months ago
Have used this before with some success. Now trying it again but much later in the year so not long enough along the line to know if it's working yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks Dianne for leaving this review and I hope that Dr Mercola's Seasonal Support works for you. Happy to have a chat if you would like to discuss anything. Regards Kay
Posted 1 year ago
Within 48 hours I saw a tremendous difference in regard to their itching due to seasonal allergies. It is also very good for flea allergies. Can be given at least twice daily for larger animals even though it say to give at least 3 doses.... Dr Mercola does have great formula's and I have been pleased with everything in his line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elizabeth, thank you so much for your lovely review about our Dr Mercola Seasonal Support supplement. We are so glad to hear you are satisfied with this product :)
Posted 1 year ago
Not eating the food it's mixed in cat and dog
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ulrike. Many thanks for leaving this review and I am just sorry to hear that your dog and cat are not eating their food with this product in. I have had less feedback with this product but from the feedback so far, it is generally well tolerated. I appreciate that cats are sometimes more fussy than dogs. I would start off with very small amounts and increase slowly. I am not sure what food you are feeding, but certainly these powders are easier to take with raw / moist foods. You could consider mixing it with a bone broth or something similar. Feel free to call me and then I will have a better understanding of what food they are fed. regards Kay
Posted 1 year ago
Probably a little too soon to assess the long term effect but she is tolerating it well and her skin is improving. My labrador had a hot spot flare up on her neck, followed by a dermatitis flare on her undercarriage and both arm pit areas on her left and right forelegs. I suspect the shampoo, but it could have been the mud she wallowed in, even her food (raw) or the grass, now its spring, she lyes on when chewing her bone ! Either way it appears to be settling. I will definitely continue giving her this product .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad to hear that Dr Mercola Seasonal Support seems to be helping your Labradors hot spot. The ingredients should certainly be re-balancing and supporting a normal response to potential allergens by helping to maintain normal histamine levels. I will also send you a fact sheet that I have written. Kay
Posted 1 year ago