Biospotix Cat Spot On Natural Flea Treatment Reviews

3.88 Rating 17 Reviews
Read Healthful Pets Reviews

BIOGANCE is the premiere French brand of hygiene and care products for pets, directly inspired by nature and formulated from organic and natural ingredients.<br /> BIOGANCE wants to give the best to our dogs and cats. BIOGANCE is a dynamic and innovative company that relies on the expertise and know-how of chemists, pharmacists and veterinarians for the greatest welfare of pets.<br /> BIOGANCE products are not tested on animals and are guaranteed to not contain parabens, phenoxyethanol or animal oils. Even their packaging and caps are 100% recyclable.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Seems to help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A wonderful product so easy to use and my cat doesn’t have to be held down when I apply it. She also smells wonderful afterwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A wonderful product so easy to use and my cat doesn’t have to be held down when I apply it. She also smells wonderful afterwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cats didn’t have a bad reaction to it but unfortunately it didn’t work and both got fleas!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Laura for leaving this review but sorry to hear that both of your cats got fleas. Sometimes a single product may not be enough especially if fleas are particularly bad, which they seem to have been this summer. I am not sure what other products that you have used, but only a small percentage of the fleas live on the animal and most are in the environment. I will follow up with you with a fact sheet that I have written to see if this may help. Regards Kay
Posted 4 months ago
It only arrived a week ago, so impossible to say at this stage that it works - but so far, so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Time will tell but had a pleasant smell & the boy allowed must of it on before he scarpered. Need to retriain him that its not the awful chemical stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Rachel for taking the time to review Biogance Spot On for Cats and thanks for sharing regarding the smell. Regards Kay
Posted 9 months ago
The application was tricky as you have to cut the top off. Instructions are to put on cat from neck to tail and this proved difficult and the stuff didn’t spread that far. Also, the cats still have fleas so it didn’t work. I would not buy this again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am afraid to say that the product hasn't made a jot of difference and we are using a comb to remove the fleas. Was hoping for a natural product to work but definitely hasn't worked on our 2 cats.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Healtful pets sent this out promptly. Pleased to use a product without the very heavy chemicals of most products on the market. Has worked well on our cat , we live in a hot climate- southern Spain , but haven't seen ticks or fleas on him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for leaving this review for Biospotix Cat Spot On. I am pleased to hear that your cat is flea and tick free, especially in such a hot country. Regards Kay
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t work at all. No reduction in amount of fleas on cat as I use flea comb regularly. In fact none of the products I purchased worked. Biospotix dog spot on, flea collar for cat and dog. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our cat is allergic to pretty much every flea treatment available so thought I would give this a try. He didn't even flinch and it doesn't have a strong smell. So, does it work? Yes, it seems to, a couple of weeks in and all seems good. It is a monthly treatment but I have also been using the Biospotix spray a couple of times a week and it seems to be keeping on top of it. I will definitely keep using this as it is so much kinder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is so lovely to hear Katie, thank you for your review. We are so glad the Biospotix Spot On is helping your cat and we can't wait to have you back. If your cat has strong allergies and you need any advice concerning some of our other hypoallergenic products, please don't hesitate to contact us via email or phone :)
Posted 1 year ago
After my cat had a bald patch from using Endectrid, I started looking into natural alternatives and came across this. My cat doesn’t mind this at all. Previously he would try and lick or wipe it off (on our carpet!) but he barely notices when I apply this. He has not had any flea or tick problem so it must be working! I’m just happy that I’m not applying harmful chemicals on him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review, this really is good to hear! Hopefully your pet will stay flea and tick free :)
Posted 1 year ago
Love this company. So friendly knowledgable, and helpful. I actually think Biospotix is going to work! Need more time to tell, but at least my cat did not react and run away, as he does with the flea treatments from my vet. I always dreaded putting them on, as it always turned in to a bit of a drama. Also, i don't like handling those chemicals. So far, no fleas and no fuss!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks Karen for leaving this review for Biospotix Spot on for Cats. The Biospotix range of dog and cat flea treatments are great and nice knowing that all the ingredients are natural. If I can help further just ask. Regards Kay
Posted 1 year ago
excellent product - it works
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best natural flea treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago