Colloidal Silver Gel for Pets 20ppm 100g Reviews

4.43 Rating 7 Reviews
Read Healthful Pets Reviews

Optimised Energetics is a family run business dedicated to supplying the finest quality colloidal silver products. Optimised Energetics use medical grade equipment in their production process in the UK, which ensures a well regulated and consistent ionic and colloidal solution. They also use pharmaceutical grade water which is "structured" to optimise its effectiveness.
How it Works; Unlike other pet products, colloidal silver is a negatively charged solution, making it effective in treating various problems. As it interacts with positively charged single-cell microorganisms, it disrupts the functions of these microbes. Colloidal silver for pets stops these microorganisms from receiving enzymes and oxygen, killing them effectively. Unlike other pet products, colloidal silver does not affect good bacteria nor interfere with other body processes, limiting any side effects your pet may experience from other medications. Furthermore, some specialists say that Kupfer cells in the liver store silver ions, allowing the body to fight off opportunistic microorganisms and infections.
 

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Melanie McCarthy
It cleared our puppy’s split pad exceedingly fast. Great stuff! Thank you for your advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mary Wallis
Seems to be helping, along with cone of shame!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely gel does the job if calming my cats skin. Great product great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Linda Day
It is early days yet, but so far so good. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks Linda for this great review. Glad you like the colloidal silver gel so far and thank you for the feedback on our service. Regards Kay
Posted 1 year ago
Liz
>
My gsp had ringworm on her nose about the size of a 50p piece. Applied this cream three times a day fo four days and the ringworm disappeared ! Amazing stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks Liz for this review for colloidal silver gel. This is great to hear and thank you for sharing. Regards Kay
Posted 1 year ago
Miss Christine Callaghan
>
This is an amazing product. I bought it for my 3 dogs who were going through a severe reaction to a food intolerance, causing fungal and bacterial skin breakouts .it really soothed their skin and prevented me having to resort to antibiotics. Also , I had a skin infection due to having a low immune system , which i have had before , very painful , so I thought I really don't want more antibiotics , this amazing gel cleared it up . I now will always have this to hand for my dogs and me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Christine for reviewing Colloidal Silver Gel and really pleased to hear that it helped with fungal and bacterial skin breakouts. Like you say, a great addition to have to hand when needed. Regards Kay
Posted 2 years ago
Julia Barnes
Bought this on the hope it would clear up what I think may be a flea allergy on cats neck and back. Been applying twice a day for three weeks now but scabs still there although not getting worse.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Julia. Sorry to hear that the gel hasn't worked. Lets hope you find out what the root cause of the issue is with your cat, so we can help your cat. regards Kay
Posted 2 years ago