True Leaf Pet True Hemp Dog Treats Calming Support for Dogs 50g Reviews

4.80 Rating 5 Reviews
Read Healthful Pets Reviews

Based in the sunny Okanagan region of British Columbia, Canada. True Leaf Pet produce hemp-based pet products that help our pets live a long and healthy life, and are constantly coming up with new ways to help your pet every day.<br />  

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

The dog loves them. I don't about having a calming affect, but he thinks they're delicious. I have to break them up as he's only a small dog but that just makes them last longer. Delivered quickly, no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My dog absolutely loves these! They are great as they have a high meat content she is happy to eat them unlike other calming treats. They seem to also be having a positive effect on her behavior reducing the amount she barks at people when out for walks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delicious (what Ted tells me by licking his lips every time!)!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this great review of the True Leaf Calming Treats, please do let us know if you notice your dog to be any calmer. Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 11 months ago
Eli really enjoys these treats. He has the. After Eli, my Labrador, really enjoys these treats. He has them after his evening walk and stays reasonably calm! He is an excitable dog but adorable. Margaret P.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely review Margaret. We are so pleased to hear that the True Hemp Calming treats have been effective on calming down your lab. They can be very bouncy dogs! Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 year ago
My dog has just had a operation on his ear and was anxious when I wasn't with him so I gave him 3 treats and he settled down so I could finally go sit down and have a coffee without him crying for me and they are also good to give him when I go out just so he settle's better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks Lizzie for leaving this review and sorry to hear that your dog had just had an operation. Glad to hear that these treats have helped him to settle. I hope your dog will be better soon. Regards Kay
Posted 1 year ago