Billy + Margot Venison Marrow Bones 300g Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
Read Healthful Pets Reviews

Billy + Margot are a producer of nutritious treats for dogs.<br /> Billy + Margot's venison is ethically sourced and supplied by estates throughout the highlands. This high quality and highly health conscious product conforms to rigorous quality standards and ensures that Billy + Margot always deliver a top end product for your dog. <br /> Their supplier has both SALSA (Safe And Local Supplier Approval) and SQWV (Scottish Quality Wild Venison) accreditations, and is the only game supplier in Scotland to have achieved this.<br />  

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Evie loves her venison bones, they keep her busy for awhile and clean her teeth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Cavalier Spaniel loves these bones, they last a long time for him, his teeth are excellent the Vet says, they do not make marks on the carpet, no horrid smell, in fact perfect!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the kind review, Jane. We are so glad the Marrow Bones help your pooches teeth and keep him satisfied! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great bones, non greasy, don't smell awful, and leave no marks on the carpet!!! My dog loves them and they last for ages....highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jane. Thanks for leaving this review. Glad your dog loves the Billy & Margot Marrow Bones and even better no marks on the carpets!
Posted 1 year ago
Great marrow bones...loved by my Winston!! Very helpful people at Healthful pets...we will be back!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jane, glad Winston loves his B&M marrow bones and thank you for this lovely review; it is appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
You usually get 2 or 3 in a pack depending on the size of them. Each one lasts my dog at least half an hour and she really loves them. They don't smell hardly, either!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Roger, I am pleased to hear that your dog loved the Billy & Margot Marrow Bones. I know my two labradors love them as well.
Posted 1 year ago
My dog loves these Marrow Bones. They are a good size and my dog chews on these for a very long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review, we are so glad your dogs love the Marrow Bones.
Posted 1 year ago
The dogs loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
OMG - I have never seen my dogs gnaw a bone for such a long time! Nor have I had them sniffing at the garage door for them on day 2! Clearly they are very tasty!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hazel this is fantastic to hear. The Billy & Margot Venison Bones are very popular and clearly tasty too. It certainly made us smile to know the dogs are sniffing them out!
Posted 2 years ago
My 2 Labradors love these as a special treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yes the Billy & Margot Venison Marrow Bones are a great product and I know my two labradors love them!
Posted 2 years ago