Billy + Margot Venison Marrow Bones 300g Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
Read Healthful Pets Reviews

Billy + Margot are a producer of nutritious treats for dogs.
Billy + Margot's venison is ethically sourced and supplied by estates throughout the highlands. This high quality and highly health conscious product conforms to rigorous quality standards and ensures that Billy + Margot always deliver a top end product for your dog.
Their supplier has both SALSA (Safe And Local Supplier Approval) and SQWV (Scottish Quality Wild Venison) accreditations, and is the only game supplier in Scotland to have achieved this.
 

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Angela Macleod
My dogs love to chew and these bones are the best treat I've found for them. They're long lasting, don't smell, don't drop bits and leave a mess and the dogs love them. I have a large and a small dog and the bones are a suitable size for both.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Maggie Gibson
My two Black Labradors absolutely love these and last at least 30 minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Maggie Gibson
My labradors love these and lasts longer than most
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Emma Wilkins
My border terrier loves to pass the time chewing these. They last for weeks. They don’t smell or mark the carpet. Highly recommend for dogs who love to chew.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ros Wynn
Evie loves her venison bones, they keep her busy for awhile and clean her teeth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jane Tindle
My Cavalier Spaniel loves these bones, they last a long time for him, his teeth are excellent the Vet says, they do not make marks on the carpet, no horrid smell, in fact perfect!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for the kind review, Jane. We are so glad the Marrow Bones help your pooches teeth and keep him satisfied! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Jane Tindle
Great bones, non greasy, don't smell awful, and leave no marks on the carpet!!! My dog loves them and they last for ages....highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jane. Thanks for leaving this review. Glad your dog loves the Billy & Margot Marrow Bones and even better no marks on the carpets!
Posted 2 years ago
Jane Tindle
Great marrow bones...loved by my Winston!! Very helpful people at Healthful pets...we will be back!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jane, glad Winston loves his B&M marrow bones and thank you for this lovely review; it is appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago