Green & Wilds Premium Easy Antler Dog Chew Reviews

4.88 Rating 8 Reviews
Read Healthful Pets Reviews

Green and Wild’s are a British Company and their mission is to bring good, healthy food, treats, chews and snacks to pets.<br /> All their products are natural, healthy with good wholesome honest ingredients. Their products do not contain fillers or bulking agents.<br /> Size Chart for selecting the right antler for you<br />

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Our Lap pup loves these, much more interest to her ths6n the uncut version.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very smoothly cut in half and a good size. Great for dogs who lose interest in regular antlers once they have extracted the ends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for reviewing the Green & Wilds Premium Easy Antler Dog Chew. So pleased to hear your dog loves them! Many thanks, Lauren.
Posted 5 months ago
I bought the puppy one. My puppy loved it straight away, she ate half the marrow quite quickly. She still settles down with it for a good chew.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Helen, we are happy you were pleased with the Green and Wilds Easy Antler Chew. They are great that they come in a puppy size, perfect to give you five minutes of peace and quiet! Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and good quality half antlers. Will order medium next time as my pup loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for leaving this review and appreciate the lovely comments. Yes the Green & Wilds antlers are great quality and the "Easy" version means that there is easy access to the tasty marrow! Regards Kay
Posted 1 year ago
These are great chews. Our border collie loves them. He spends hours chewing on it and removing the soft centre. That in only one day it was practically gone. I would say it is a brilliant chew and I will probably buy again for a treat not for every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jackie Many thanks for leaving this review. Have you considered trying the "normal" antlers and these should last a lot longer as the marrow is not quite as accessible! My labs have these and an antler does last them quite a long time. https://www.healthfulpets.co.uk/brands/green-wilds/green-wilds-premium-antler-dog-chew

Feel free to call if you would like to discuss this. Regards Kay
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Green & Wilds are the best Antler chews ever purchase was smooth and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These are really good quality. I had purchased a different brand before but you could see the difference in this one. Much higher quality. My pup likes to scrape his teeth along the easy antler. I'd definitely recommend and will purchase the next size up next time. I purchased the small for our 13 week golden retriever pup.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago