Shadesman Reviews

4.69 Rating 16 Reviews
Read Turfonline Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

03334 564516

Email:

contactus@harrowdenturf.co.uk

Location:

Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip

Anonymous
Great quality and superb service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Anonymous
Purchased Shadesman turff on-line and it arrived quickly, without fuss. The turf was in excellent condition and laying it was simple. Of course, the important test will be in the months to come when seeing how it copes with its shady site but all good so far...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Kept me upto date when the turf was ready delivered on time laid straight away looks good. Went for shadesman so hopefully will do its job in the shady corner. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Put the turf down a day before the first frosts in October. Wondered if it would be ok. Now 6 months on it not only has survived but looks a lush green and very healthy. Many positive comments from neighbours. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
As a professional garden designer I specify high quality materials for my clients. I was very pleased with the service provided by phone when discussing the qualities and fragility of Shadesman turf and importance of streamlining the harvest, transport, delivery and installation. Their delivery to site by transporter Palletforce was faultless and Andrew Massey behind the wheel could not have been more helpful with bringing the heavy pallet to the gates. Highly recommend this company (and Shadesman turf) to gardeners everywhere. And my clients v pleased with resulting lawn in their shady garden! Five ***** ! Lynne Bridge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Shadsman Turf is a top quality Turf. Surper Dence grass. Very easy to lay. Looks fantastic Highly Recommend Base of Turf is about 20mm So allow this if laying upto pathway. Great service Delivery nice and early. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
nice turf, very good colour and texture
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Great products and prompt delivery helpful staff when ordering - very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Fantastic turf! Looks great and hopefully, it will last long. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Great product and good customer service. Will buy from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Our delivery was late(3.30pm) & I had organised people to lay the turf. On delivery the turf was quite dry & there were a few dear patches when we unrolled it to lay. However - it is now growing well after extensive watering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
We have a garden which has parts that receive hardly any sunshine so this was the obvious choice. It's only been laid about 11 days and seems to have taken - and growing evenly in all places (shaded and in sunshine)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Turf arrived very good condition and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Good quality turf Laid well Too early to say how it takes and grows but very hopeful so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Good Quality Turf delivered as promised. Very lush and green. Would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago