Green Roof Kit – Flat (1m²) Reviews

4.88 Rating 8 Reviews
Read Turfonline Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

03334 564516

Email:

contactus@harrowdenturf.co.uk

Location:

Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip

Anonymous
Brilliant service throughout. Sedum arrived safely, laid the same day and the product comes highly recommended - first class, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Arrived okay with the driver being very helpful on bringing through garden. The only thing in would say is there was no advise if you were not installing same day. I had to contact and was advised to roll out. Apart from that it's looking great. It's been very dry so have been watering. The neighbour's think I'm barmy watering my cabin roof.!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Excellent product, service and delivery. I have opened an account. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Superb product. Received the day it was meant to be delivered, within the timescales advised. The product arrived well secured to the pallet with no damage. Easy to install, and we are very pleased with the end result. We do have a few bare patches that could benefit from a little soil and some extra seeds, and I think that would be my only suggestion, that there be a small 'repair' kit comprising extra seeds to fill any bare patches.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Adrian,

Thank you for your amazing review. We are very happy you enjoy your Sedum Flat Roof Kit. If you have any pictures to share we would love to see the finished end result.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Looks fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your 5 star review! If you would like to share some pictures with us we would love to see them.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Fantastic quality of product for a fair price. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Plants all looked really healthy, each mat had full coverage. So easy to fit, had a 30m roof done in a few hours between two people. Cost was also cheaper than competitors. Roof has now been in place a few weeks and looks well established.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago