Garden Lawn Reviews

4.58 Rating 282 Reviews
Read Turfonline Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

03334 564516

Email:

contactus@harrowdenturf.co.uk

Location:

Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip

J Vincent
Brilliant service! The turf came when expected and was of better quality than imagined! I had to adjust my order slightly over the phone and it was dealt with so efficiently and politely. Highly recommended and would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
M Claire
fantastic service well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A
Good quality lawn. Happy with the results so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
D Palmer
Turf delivered on time. Laid the lawn straight away. After 3 weeks it is growing very well. Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
N Gillespie
Fabulous and lush lawn. Very impressed with the quality and would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
W Taylor
Fantastic turf and great service, Delivered in perfect condition. Will use again for all my turfing jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
R Talbot-jones
Good quality lawn highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
S Ipek
Great quality turf, good colour, healthy and very pleased with how it laid down. Would be great to have some information on when to cut it after it’s been laid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
T Manteghi Tafreshi
Quick delivery, excellent quality and sensibly priced! thank you! I love my new lawn!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
C JACKSON
Very good quality turf delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
S Dougall
Quality turf, only one roll had a brown patch. Delivery was a bit late but we were reimbursed for the extra delivery charge. Hopefully, the lawn will take!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
M Donnelly
Great service - Great turf - Great Price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
E Stephenson
Fantastic product, best turf I’ve ever laid, great service and the most obliging of delivery drivers. Can’t sing your praises highly enough. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
P Rutter
fast delivery the best lawn i have ever brought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago