Fuego Brick 80 - Garden Wood Fired Pizza Oven Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
Robert Smithson
Very easy to use. Pizzas from it are great, but the oven is great for so much more - the temperature is very controllable using the vents on the door and the baffle in the flue. Slow roast lamb at the weekend was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
James Bristow
Having researched products on the market I decided a pizza oven was not a small, short-term investment. With this in mind I decided to go for the Fuego Brick 80. It's big and it's heavy due to the build quality and high insulation properties as such a bespoke stand is a good idea and a forklift essential when placing the oven. Once you over come these small concerns the oven is a complete joy. Hitting temps of 500 degrees when pizza cooking and maintaining oven temps suitable for overnight low cooking this oven can feed the masses on a Saturday night and still provide an easy solution to a Sunday lunch for the hangers on. Honestly it's the star attraction in our garden and will be for many many years!! Build quality is exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Clayton
Excellent oven 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Julie Riding
Amazing beautiful oven which enhances our garden Delighted with our purchade
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Justin Wingfield
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ian Taylor
We bought a Fuego brick 80 in the summer of this year. It now stands proud as the centre piece of our patio. Its easy to use and adds a lovely warm touch to outdoor eating. I would highly recommend anyone thinking of investing to give this one a try. The service team at Fuego where simply excellent throughout the delivery and went the extra mile keeping me up to speed all the time, which put us at ease especially as we had a timed slot for lifting equipment on hire. Very good, much loved and well used - Here comes Christmas dinner ! Ian & Wendy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
DOMINIC Jones
AMAZING
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Darren Howell
The constant rain since installing my oven has delayed my first attempt at making pizza for far too long. I only managed my first small curing fire yesterday, two weeks after installation and again today its raining... I can comment on the build quality and the aesthetics of the oven, both of which are fabulous. I got a local builder's merchant to lift it over into my garden with a HIAB...without that I don't think I could have got it in. I would recommend speaking to someone similar if you are contemplating buying this beautiful oven. I also bought the set of tools, some of which are better than others. I think I will need to buy a larger, thinner peel as the small one included is rather thick and too small for a large pizza. I can't wait to get cracking, having this and being unable to use it yet is very frustrating. On a positive note it has already become a focal point of the garden and has motivated me to get some much-needed work done around it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Steve Graham
Great piece of kit. Lovely food. Superb customer service when the first oven was damaged in transit. They got a new one to us speedily and without hesitation. Nice folk to deal with, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
We're really pleased with our wood fired oven. The whole process was excellent, from ordering to shipping along with follow up calls after delivery to ensure everything was in order. We've had many meals cooked in it including pizzas and slow cooked roasts all with great success and favour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ross V.
>
I had been considering building my own pizza oven for around 5 years as I couldn’t find anything the right size or build quality on the market . I had built the brick base and concrete slab top but never had the time to build the oven , then one day I visited a customer who had just had a fuego 80 installed It was exactly the same as the one I had planned to build . I ordered a fuego 80 the next day and three weeks later I was making pizza in my garden . The oven is so easy to use and I now use it all the time for perfect roast meats , pizza and barbecues . I would recommend the ovens to anybody .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago