Brondie - Superior 22" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 230g Reviews

4.8 Rating 16 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

Announcing our new Mochaccino 18 Inch Silk Seamless Clip in Extensions from our Elegant range here at Foxy Locks, one of our rooted shades that creates a beautiful balayage look. We’ve recently upgraded our 18 Inch Foxy Locks Mochaccino Hair Extensions to feature our new, revolutionary silk seamless weft technology. With banding 30% thinner* than other, more traditional options, our silk seamless wefts lie completely flat against the scalp and remain undetectable. Our Mochaccino Foxy Locks 18 Inch Hair Extensions are also now made with the thickest end tips on the market, making them more luxurious than ever before. Benefits of Silk Seamless Wefts Lighter, softer silicone. More comfortable than traditional hair extension methods. Strong but pliable. Each strand of hair is fused into the silicone band, which reduces shedding and tangling and helps prolong the longevity of the extensions. Due to the unique fusing of hair, the silk banded wefts can be cut to customise your weft sizes if needed, with almost no shedding*. Colour: Mochaccino Rooted Weight: 130g Length: 18" Type: Silk Seamless Clip In Includes: 7 wefts (Full head): - One x 8" wide with 4 clips - Two x 6" wide with 3 clips - Two x 4" wide with 2 clips - Two x 2" wide with 1 clip Made from Remy human hair Silk seamless wefts End tip thickness is now the thickest on the market Suitable for finer, longer hair

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Colour matches perfectly , couldn’t be happier with my first set of extensions and a very comfortable fit! definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eve, It makes us so happy to hear the colour was a perfect match, your recommendation really means a lot to us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
The blend of three colours really helps the extensions blend perfectly into my hair. I love them. They do seem slightly thinner than previous superior sets I’ve had
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These are my favorite. They literally are perfect with my golden blonde highlights and dark roots! And soooo soft. Love them!’
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Niya, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with us, we are so pleased that you are happy with your purchase! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I love Foxy Locks and would never buy clip ins from anywhere else!! I’m onto my third set so far. My last set lasted me 3 years and I only replaced them as I changed my hair colour. Also, the founder Imogen, her story is so inspiring
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to leave us such a kind and lovely review! We are sure that your Foxy Locks look amazing. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte E****
Verified Reviewer
i am absolutely IN LOVE with these extensions. they’re so soft and just the perfect colour! Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Charlotte, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review, it is greatly appreciated. We are so happy to hear that the colour is perfect for you, we hope to see you purchasing from us again in the future. Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Kimberly Calde****
Verified Reviewer
Sin duda, el precio lo vale Son hermosas las extensiones, sus productos son fantásticos, así mismo el empaquetado es original y elegante. Felicidades por su desempeño y trabajo a todo el equipo involucrado. gracias...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kimberly, Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a lovely review with us! We are so happy to read your amazing feedback on your Foxy Locks, can't wait to see you shop with us again soon. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
the seamless extensions from foxylocks are really the best i have ever had. this is now my second set of foxylocks. i was very sceptical about the colour at the beginning, because it was a bit too warm for me. but after washing the extensions once, the colour has become soo incredibly beautiful. i have received so many compliments for the colour. the quality is also very good, no knotting and easy combing. the best thing about the extensions is the seamless technique, because you can hardly see or feel the clips. From now on i will not buy from another shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Seda, Thank you so much for such a lovely review, we really do appreciate it so very much. We love that your receiving compliments about your hair, we are sure you look amazing! Thank you so much for being a loyal Fox, we love each and every one of our foxes. Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Laura Ta****
Verified Reviewer
Foxy Locks 22inch ‘brondie’ clip ins: Amazing for your money, perfect colour watch. Ordered the wrong colour initially and contacted them and they refunded me straight away, very good customer service. Only thing is I wish the clip in with 2 clips had 3 just for a bit more grip!! But other than that worth every penny x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Laura, Thank you so much for sharing your review and shopping experience with us! We are really pleased that you found your perfect colour match and our customer service team could help you quickly. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago