Foxy Locks Cinnamon Ginger - Wrap Ponytail Clip In Hair Extensions 12 Inch - 100g Reviews

4.8 Rating 19 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

The quickest easiest way to achieve the ultimate Ginger Ponytail Add instant length, volume and style to your hair in minutes Premium Quality Silky Soft 100% Human Remy Hair Double Drawn Thick Ends Can be safely styled, toned or dyed as desired Upgrade your Ponytail with our wonderful Ginger Ponytail Extension today at Foxy Locks WRAP AROUND PONYTAIL HUMAN HAIR PONYTAIL EXTENSIONS CLIP, WRAP GO SPECIALLY DESIGNED CLIP VELCRO CLOSURE FOR SECURE WEAR ULTRA THICK, LUXURIOUS PONYTAIL CHOOSE FROM 4 DIFFERENT LENGTHS 17+ SHADES

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Extremely impressed. The hair is so soft & there’s so much of it! My hair is a little above my shoulders and you can’t even tell. I haven’t styled it yet but I know I’m going to love it! So glad I went with Foxy Locks rather than any other brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lauren, Thank you for sharing your amazing feedback! We are so pleased that you love your Foxy Locks, we are sure they look so fabulous. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 3 months ago
Georgia Ma****
Verified Reviewer
really impressed with the quality! had so many compliments on how well they blend into my natural hair. fast shipping was a great bonus! would order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Georgia, We love this! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we always love hearing from our customers. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 5 months ago
Kelly Mu****
Verified Reviewer
Everything was perfect. Hair was easy to get in and was so soft!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kelly, Thank you for your fantastic review! We always love hearing from our customers. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I have six sets of Foxys as I change my hair color often. With proper care they last a very long time. The shipping to the US is amazingly fast. If you're on the fence about buying them, just go for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your amazing review and stunning picture! Your Foxy Locks look so fabulous, we can't wait to see you shop with us again soon. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Mathilde Lat****
Verified Reviewer
Les meilleures extensions! C’est déjà la deuxième commande et je ne suis jamais déçue. Les premières extensions que j’avais prise sont encore en parfait état! J’alterne pour pouvoir changer de longueur. La couleur est identique à mes cheveux.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, We love this! Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review with us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
There amazing quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adrienne P****
Unverified Reviewer
I’ve worn foxy locks extensions for a few years now and they are the best quality ever! So thick and silky! I’ve just bought a new set recently which is my 10th set of extensions as I love to change with different lengths and thickness! Highly recommend and always my go to company! Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adrienne, Wow, we love this so much! Thank you so much for your continued support of our brand over the years, we are delighted to be your go to brand for extensions. Stay Foxy! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Jessica ****
Verified Reviewer
The extensions blend really well with my natural hair and are a very good quality. Would buy them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Jessica, Thank you for sharing your review with us! We love that your Foxy Locks blend so well with your natural hair, we are looking forward to hearing what you think of some more of our products! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago