Cocoa- Elegant 14" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 120g Reviews

4.7 Rating 19 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

Cocoa – Elegant 14" Silk Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 120g Introducing our Cocoa 14 Inch Silk Seamless Clip in Extensions from our Elegant range here at Foxy Locks.Now made with revolutionary silk seamless wefts, our Foxy Locks Cocoa 14 inch Extensions are designed to lie completely flat against your scalp and remain undetectable in your hair. Thanks to our breakthrough Silicone band technology, each strand is also bonded and fused at the top of each weft, reducing tangles and shedding and extending the lifespan of your extensions. What’s more, our Foxy Locks Cocoa 14 inch Extensions now have the thickest end tips on the market!Benefits of Silk Seamless WeftsLighter, softer silicone.More comfortable than traditional hair extension methods.Strong but pliable. Each strand of hair is fused into the silicone band, which reduces shedding and tangling and helps prolong the longevity of the extensions.Due to the unique fusing of hair, the silk banded wefts can be cut to customise your weft sizes if needed, with almost no shedding*.

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

These extensions are beautiful! So natural looking that people didn't even know I had them in. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kara, Thank you for sharing such an amazing review of your Foxy Locks! We are so happy that you are pleased with them, we are sure they look fabulous. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 3 months ago
Huet Mor****
Verified Reviewer
La couleur et la longueur sont différentes de ma commande précédente. Il s’agissait pourtant du même produit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Donna Mull****
Verified Reviewer
I’m so happy with my extensions. They arrived so fast, ordered in the e afternoon and they came the very next day with free delivery, very impressed with that. The colour match is the exact same as mine so looks like my real hair. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Donna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are glad you're happy with the service and your Foxy Locks! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 6 months ago
Jackie Law****
Verified Reviewer
They were great to add length and body. Very light and easy to attach.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jackie, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We are so glad to see you're happy with your Foxy Locks! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 6 months ago
Definitely by far the best quality hair extensions I’ve ever had. The lightness of them is a game changer they feel absolutely weightless!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Emma, We love this! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we really appreciate it! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 7 months ago
Laura Doch****
Verified Reviewer
Without a doubt these are the best extensions I have ever bought, and I am so happy I have found them. Usually the hair is thin and tapers at the end, well these are thick all the way to the ends. The seam is super thin and flexible. I also really liked the separate piece of hair to do a colour match - great idea. If you are thinking about it, do it! You won't be disappointed x
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Laura, Wow, we cannot thank you enough for sharing this amazing review with us! We always love hearing from our customers and we are so happy that you love your new Foxy Locks. We are sure they look stunning! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 9 months ago
Really happy with the clip in.. used to thicken up very thin hair… excellent quality, couldn’t tell had them in as colour blended really well
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Beth, Thank you for leaving us amazing feedback! We are so pleased that you are happy with your purchase. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 9 months ago
Ana Laisa Matos Tem****
Verified Reviewer
I'm super super delighted I got these. Super natural and exuberant. Best purchase of the year. Will definitely get more in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ana, We have loved reading this! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago