Foxy Locks Human Remy Clip In Wrap Ponytail Hair Extensions Jet Black 12/16/22/26" Reviews

4.5 Rating 16 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

JET BLACK - WRAP PONYTAIL CLIP IN HAIR EXTENSIONS 12 / 16 / 22 / 26 INCH  

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Hollie Cou****
Verified Reviewer
the wrap around pony is always my go to, however upon buying the 22 this time apposed to the 18, the quality is very different. The hair feels great, it’s just ridiculously thin it also unlike the other doesn’t hold any style or slight curl. Any of the above won’t deter me from purchasing again i was just shocked at the difference for the massive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Susana Ga****
Unverified Reviewer
YOU MUST GET THIS HAIR! The hair quality is AMAZING! I have bought so many ponytails that felt weird or it isn't thick enough or just didn't feel like human hair even though it said it does. I am Hispanic with THICK hair.. short hair up to the chin. Let me say that this company ... I have been SO SATISFIED and it is THICK! I got the 26inch 180 grams. It's a bit heavy at first but please give this brand a chance. You will be very satisfied.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Susana, Thank you for leaving a 5 star rating! Here at Foxy Locks, we take pride in supplying only the best quality products for our lovely customers. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Love the quality of hair as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Mélodie Bal****
Verified Reviewer
Quality are very good , I was septic , but when I have test that , it were very good , I have take another for have I'm become addict ahah
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so pleased that you love your Foxy Locks. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Holly Put****
Verified Reviewer
Matches mt hair perfectly, which is suppose it easy with black hair! Easy to put in, felt secure all day and friends couldn't believe it was fake. It's going to be especially useful when having to get ready quickly and not having to worry about straightening hair, a life saver. Now I'm contemplating getting one in the longer length!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Holly, Thank you so much for leaving us such an amazing review. We always love seeing our Foxes wearing their Foxy Locks. Your ponytail looks amazing! We are so happy that you are pleased with it. Looking forward to seeing you shop with us again soon. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Toni Winsta****
Verified Reviewer
Delivery was mad quick. Product is unreal. Goes in so easy. Feels super soft & natural to touch. Feels so light to wear. In love. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Toni, Thank you so much! This means so much to us here at Foxy Locks, we are so pleased your purchase was perfect for you. Thank you so much for recommending us, we hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Balt****
Unverified Reviewer
Recently purchased 22 inch ponytail in Jet Black and its amazing!! Beautiful hair quality and so easy to use. I love it!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ingrid Port****
Verified Reviewer
I was so excited when I first ordered this ponytail but I became quickly disappointed when I noticed the clip that comes with the ponytail . The clip is not like the one shown in the videos or even the pictures. Its a very small clip and it doesn't hold onto my hair like I assume the larger one was supposed to. The hair is beautiful but that little detail really killed it for me .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago