FOXY LOCKS ARGAN OIL DEEP HYDRATING HAIR MASK (400ml) Reviews

4.9 Rating 17 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

I have purchased several items from Foxy Locks and I am never disappointed. Great quality products, this argan oil hair marsk is the best I have found, and I have tried a lot! Prices are very reasonable compared to other sites and there is always good deals being offered. Quick delivery to boot. I highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lucy. Thank you for your recommendation! We are delighted to hear you have been happy with all of the items purchased from us, we can't wait to hear what you think of some more of our products. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 month ago
I really like this, it’s made my own hair feel a lot better and less damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jade, Thank you for your review, we are so pleased to hear your thoughts on our Hair Mask! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great product, either as a mask overnight or just when you wash your hair in lieu of conditioner. Do be careful though, it makes the shower really slippery - understandable with all those nourishing oils.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star rating! We are so pleased to read your feedback. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Revived my hair extensions the ends had gone a bit crispy and after one use they are soft again!.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly, hands down the best product for my hair. I’ve only used it once and OMG it works miracles. Will be purchasing again!! Couldn’t recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kaitlon, Thank you so much for your amazing review of our hair mask! We are so pleased that you love it so much, supplying our lovely Foxes with only the best products is so important to us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Kaela Wr****
Verified Reviewer
Can’t wait to try .comes in a very large bottle .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michelle Spencer C****
Verified Reviewer
Leaves hair silky smooth and tangle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Michelle, We are happy to hear your feedback on our hair mask! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Kiara Za****
Verified Reviewer
It smells good and leaves hair nice slick n soft
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Kiara, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our hair mask! We are really pleased that you liked it. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago