Chocolate - Superior 22" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 230g Reviews

4.9 Rating 14 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

Colour: Chocolate, Weight: 230g, Length: 22" - Introducing our revolutionary new Seamless Human Clip in Extensions, the best extensions you'll ever own. Get your hands on beautiful 100% Remy clip in hair extensions. Add volume & Length with Foxy Locks Clip ins.

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Best hair extensions I’ve ever purchased super thick and so soft and match my hair!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Samantha, We love this! Thank you for taking the time to share such a lovely review with us. We look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Ema-rae L L****
Unverified Reviewer
I was nervous the hair wouldn't be enough for my extremely thick natural hair... BOY WAS I HAPPY!!! The texture, the length, the clips.. Fantastic hair that I can feel have been made so well, brilliant quality these are first Foxy Locks extensions after using a different supplier for 13 years prior.. And I'm so glad I took the plunge to try elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Ema-rae, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! We are sure your Foxy Locks look amazing. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 11 months ago
Alissa Ko****
Verified Reviewer
Absolutely obsessed with my Foxylocks Chocolate- Superior 22" Seamless Clip In Extensions 230g. Transforms my ENTIRE look. I feel beautiful, confident and ready to take on anything. Invest in these!!! It's investing in yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Alissa, We have LOVED reading your review! Thank you for sharing this with us, we can see how fabulous your Foxy Locks look. We are looking forward to hearing what you think of some more of our products. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 11 months ago
Shannon ****
Verified Reviewer
Amazed with the quality and thickness of this hair!! I’ll never buy hair anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shannon, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star rating! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I recently switched up my hair from black to my natural brown color these matched perfect these are my FAVORITE extensions I’ve been using them for years such good quality. If you are debating between these and any other brand go with foxy locks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for the lovely 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear you love your new Foxy Locks, we hope to see you shopping with us again in the future. Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Kristina Vid****
Verified Reviewer
Super happy with my purchase these are beautiful extensions. Color matched perfectly with my hair and are so soft. I had no problem blending these as is with my thick bob length hair which is great because I usually struggle to find that. I have tried Sally’s brand, Amazon 5 star rated, and Bellami before these and they can’t even compare. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kristina, Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so pleased to hear that you love your Foxy Locks and they stand out to other brands you have tried, we really appreciate your feedback. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Cas Alli****
Verified Reviewer
My daughter wants the best and she loves her extensions from foxy locks. She looks like Ariana with em in xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Cas, Thank you so much for sharing such an amazing review and gorgeous picture with us! We are really pleased that your daughter loves her Foxy Locks, her hair looks amazing. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I love Foxy Locks and always order my hair from here and have for the last 10 years but this time the hair doesn’t feel like the excellent quality that usually arrives! For £185 I would expect better really. The hair knots together throughout the day and it’s no way near as thick as usual. One extension arrived with 2 clips hanging off too. Disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago