Brown Black - Superior 22" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 230g Reviews

4.9 Rating 24 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

Colour: Brown Black, Weight: 230g, Length: 22" - Introducing our revolutionary new Seamless Human Clip in Extensions, the best extensions you'll ever own. Get your hands on beautiful 100% Remy clip in hair extensions. Add volume & Length with Foxy Locks Clip ins.

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

I finally have found a brand that I love more affordable than other top brands..great quality I'm so happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, We have loved reading your feedback! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us, we always love to hear from our amazing customers. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 week ago
Tisha Cheste****
Verified Reviewer
I was scared to buy these because I had a bad experience with another brand, but these are gorgeous and don't tangle! Extremely happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Tisha, We are so happy to hear you are pleased with your Foxy Locks! We can see how amazing they look, thank you for sharing this stunning picture with us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 4 months ago
Celeste Quintar****
Verified Reviewer
Perfette. Stupende. Ineguagliabili. Qualità indescrivibile che a questo prezzo è impossibile trovare . Parola di parrucchiera.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Celeste, Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we are so pleased that you are happy with your Foxy Locks. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to hearing your thoughts on some more of our products! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 6 months ago
So nice and thick
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your Foxy Locks, we are sure they look amazing. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 6 months ago
The hair quality is amazing. Length and thickness is great. I ordered my last pair of hair extensions from foxy locks 5 years ago and only now ordered my next lot. So I know they are long lasting if you look after them properly!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Becky, Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We are so happy to hear your thoughts on your purchase, looking forward to seeing you shop with us again soon! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 8 months ago
Hayley S****
Verified Reviewer
Love my hair extensions there my 1st ever extensions i wasnt expecting to get so much hair im soo pleased with them they came beautifully packaged and so soft and silky really easy to style xxx recomemd them xxx
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hayley, Thank you for sharing your amazing review and gorgeous picture with us! Your Foxy Locks look so amazing, we are looking forward to seeing you shop with us again soon and hearing what you think of some more of our products! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Jodie Pr****
Verified Reviewer
Beautiful quality hair, feel like a new person, wouldn’t use any other brand, fast delivery and fab customer service,
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jodie, We can't thank you enough for sharing your amazing feedback and picture with us. We always love hearing from our customers, your Foxy Locks so beautiful! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Love them ! Last long and full coverage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your amazing review, we are sure your Foxy Locks look so gorgeous! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago