Cocoa - Elegant 20" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 160g Reviews

4.8 Rating 15 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

Colour: Cocoa, Weight: 165g, Length: 20" - Introducing our revolutionary new Seamless Human Clip in Extensions, the best extensions you'll ever own. Get your hands on beautiful 100% Remy clip in hair extensions. Add volume & Length with Foxy Locks Clip ins.

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

ToniMarie Ci****
Verified Reviewer
These clip in extensions were the perfect color and length for my wedding. It gave me great volume also. Best decision I made was ordering them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi ToniMarie, Wow, your hair looks so amazing! We are so happy to hear your Foxy Locks were what you were looking for on your wedding day. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review and stunning picture with us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 7 months ago
Nick Edw****
Verified Reviewer
Good company, mrs is in jail and they delivered it there as well like 3 days after I bought it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nick, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, we really appreciate it! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Deanne Mc****
Verified Reviewer
Best In the business hair is amazing!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Deanne, Thank you for sharing your lovely review and picture! We are so pleased to hear that you love your Foxy Locks, we can see that your hair looks so amazing. Looking forward to seeing you shop with us again soon! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Brianna Es****
Verified Reviewer
I've been using foxy locks hair extensions for years, they are a great quality product. They don't have a very long lifespan if you were them daily, but for the price compared to other similar products out there they are great! Very natural looking and easy to blend. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brianna, Thank you so much for your review! Your recommendation really means a lot to us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Hanadi M****
Verified Reviewer
Glad to try my hair extensions. I would definitely recommend a try
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey! Thank you so much for this amazing review. Your recommendation really means a lot to us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Melissa Shoebr****
Verified Reviewer
Absolutely love foxy locks extensions amazing quality and beautiful best clip in hair extensions I've ever had would 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Melissa, Thank you for your recommendation! It really means a lot to us, can't wait to see you shop with us again soon. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I have never used hair extensions before as i was always too scared to get them glued into my hair etc and found some clip in ones looked very cheap and you could tell that they were in. However, i know many people with foxy locks extensions and heard them rave about them all the time so i bit the bullet and purchased these and it was the best decision of my life. They are so thick and so easy to put it and look so natural !! 100% recommend , will definitely be purchasing more products ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jessica Lon****
Verified Reviewer
This is my 3rd set I’ve purchased from Foxy Locks. I’ve purchased sets from other brands but they just don’t compare. These are the softest most natural looking extensions money can buy. They don’t separate and tangle like other brands, and the seamless clips are so thin and discreet. My only complaint and reason for the 1 star deduction is the two face small pieces (single clip pieces) that I got in my last set aren’t equal. One is Super thin and fine while the other is thick and bulky. Not sure how that happened but being that they are usually clipped to the most front pair of your hair, it is somewhat noticeable and annoying. Wish this could be fixed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review! We love that your Foxy Locks are stand out to other brands you have tried. If you have any queries or questions in relation to your recent order from us, please do not hesitate to contact our team at help@foxylocks.com and they will be able to assist you further with this. We hope this helps! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago