Brown Black - Elegant 20" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 160g Reviews

4.9 Rating 13 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

Colour: Brown Black, Weight: 165g, Length: 20" - Introducing our revolutionary new Seamless Human Clip in Extensions, the best extensions you'll ever own. Get your hands on beautiful 100% Remy clip in hair extensions. Add volume & Length with Foxy Locks Clip ins.

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Charlotte Thomas-L****
Verified Reviewer
This is the second lot to extensions from here and I can’t fault them. The quality is insane and they are so silky and easy to style
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Charlotte, Thank you for your 5 star feedback! We are sure your Foxy Locks look fabulous. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 3 months ago
I’m in love with those hair extensions.So thick and good quality thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star rating! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 11 months ago
Meghan S****
Verified Reviewer
5 star such good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Meghan, Thank you for your lovely feedback. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I'm in love with hair quality it came in a beautiful box well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are so happy that you are pleased with your order from us! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Magnifique extension ! Les meilleurs !!!!! Ils sont épais et fournis jusqu’au pointes ! Très satisfaite !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star rating, it really means a lot to us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I love them, perfect colour match and the thickness is amazing. Completely changes the look on my naturally thin and flat hair. Quality of hair is great too, so shiny and healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an amazing review! We are delighted to hear that you love your Foxy Locks, your review really means a lot to us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Lindsay La****
Verified Reviewer
They matched my hair perfect and are going to look amazing on my wedding day. I just had my hair trial and love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Lindsay, We love this! We are so pleased that you are happy with your Foxy Locks, your hair looks so beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing your review with us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Over the moon with the quality and the colour! These fit my head perfectly and everyone has been commenting on how lovely my hair looks! They look so real! Thankyou foxy locks I will be recommending to friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago