Clip In Hair Extensions Storage Case + Hanger Reviews

4.8 Rating 45 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

This is my 2nd purchase within a month (different style and length) so speaks volumes. I have extremely thick hair probably the thickest ever and I have never found any other make the can make my hair look natural except foxy locks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Donna, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so glad you love your Foxy Locks! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 month ago
Bethan Harr****
Verified Reviewer
Well worth adding to your basket! Makes it way easier to store your extensions.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Bethan, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 10 months ago
Ana Laisa Matos Tem****
Verified Reviewer
They are spectacular. Best thing I ever bought. I'm delighted I found these.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Ana, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 10 months ago
Youssef Bah****
Verified Reviewer
Superbe, je recommande
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Youssef, Thank you for leaving a 5 star rating! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 11 months ago
Annika Ma****
Verified Reviewer
Save the Hair very Good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Annika, Thank you for your review! We always love hearing from our customers. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 11 months ago
Riannon R****
Verified Reviewer
Great quality and long enough for my 20inch hair extensions and I have multiple sets and they all fit
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Riannon, Thank you for your amazing feedback! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 11 months ago
Kathryn Hal****
Verified Reviewer
A perfect way to store & style them :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hey lovely, Thank you so much for the review! So glad your happy with your storage case! Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 11 months ago
Mélissa COURTEILLE-GI****
Verified Reviewer
Pratique et indispensable pour le transport et le coiffage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mélissa, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star rating! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago