SeaWorld Tickets Reviews

4.84 Rating 98 Reviews
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Darren
Fabulous service , have used before and would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sheila
Best way to buy, put a deposit down and pay when you want as long as there paid in time your told, worth the money ( bought in 2018 for 2019 holiday)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jessie97
>
Bought the 3 park hopper ticket which included Sea World, Aquatica and Busch Gardens. Used the ticket for both Sea World and Busch Gardens and had a great time at both. The rides were incredible and we had a great time, the queues for the rides were so much shorter compared to that of Universal or Disney World and made for a lovely break. Very interesting and nice to see Sea World changing, a massive effort is put into reducing plastic and saving oceans around the park and rescuing animals which is very positive in the light of recent documentaries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jodie 75
>
We got all the tickets for 3 wks it was absolutely amazing the kids just said wow the full 3 wks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lucky1
>
We hadn't been to Florida for 10 years, the parks were amazing. We loved the rides and all of the attractions in Seaworld and Busch Gardens.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gaynor E
>
Left at 2pm as it got to busy we do not recommend going on a Sunday as there are just to many people there
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Storm Mummy
>
I bought all our Florida attraction tickets with Florida tix and was very very happy. Not only with the sale of the tickets but also the help they gave when we found ourselves at a park without the correct tickets (our mistake)!! They were personable, efficient and concerned to help us out of our mistake!! So garteful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Samgriff
>
It was chucking it down with rain when we visited SeaWorld, but we tried not to let that spoil the day. Most of the rides were still open and all were really good fun - loved Manta especially. Saw the new ride Mako being built too and that looks awesome! One minor disappointment was that because of the weather and the time of year we visited (January) there weren't as many restaurants or food places open, so the choice was pretty limited (especially for veggies). Highlight of the day was going behind the scenes and seeing the rescued manatees and other animals being rehabilitated. Our guide was really knowledgeable and was more than happy to answer any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago