I Ride Trolley Reviews

4.63 Rating 201 Reviews
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Markcg
>
Over all the park tickets were amazing and the parks as usual didn't disappoint and I have to say staff at universal have really turned up there act, ever so kind and fun people. Over all, all the parks were amazing and as usual I loved sea world. Bush gardens as a first time was fantastic and the mears bus driver who drove from sea world was the most nices guy ever. Thank you for such a great time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kenzie777
>
Great way to get up and down I drive and not worry about car and parking charges
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Karen15
>
We had a 14 day pass and used the Trolley most days, We were staying near sea world and found it very convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sweetpea
>
Fantastic service, reassuring to he able to speak to someone in the UK. Really tickets delivered a few weeks prior to trip. Excellent offers eg free shuttle transfersvcame with our tickets. Booked Itrolly tickets, value, both these offers gave us more flexibility for travelling to and from parks and I drive. cancellation fee very reasonable and gives great reassurance esp as our son has a chronic health condition. Thank you for a great service which helped us have a fantastic holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Honest Me
>
Purchased at a good price. Arrived in the post as promised!!! Did exactly what it stated - provide the voucher to the driver and got the tickets!!! Excellent would recommend to all....buy before you travel, at a reduced rate!!! Certainly was hassle free!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Red Robbo
>
We usually hire a car but this time we decided not to as we were only doing Seaworld and Universal. The Itrolley was so convenient with stops right outside our hotel. No problems for Seawolrd or Aquatica as the stops 28/29 take you right outside the parks. Universal is get of at stop 5 north and cross the road and turn right at the trafiic lights and its about a 10 minute walk to Universals entrance or shuttle for Volcano Bay. The buses are quite frequent and roomy. The drivers are also very helpful telling you when to get off ETC. Just make sure you know whether you are going north or south to get the right bus They also go direct to the Outlet Malls at the north and south of IDrive Well worth the £9 each we paid for unlimed use over the 2 week period!! Excellent service from Floridatix - voucher arrived very quickly and we had no porblem exchanging it with the driver for 6 tickets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kirsty85
>
We bought these tickets and saved a fortune, we used it almost daily and it took us to all the best outlets!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dick
>
Bought the 14 day pass for unlimited rides up and down International Drive, for a fabulous price,that cannot be beaten.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago