Eat & Play Card Orlando Reviews

3.30 Rating 20 Reviews
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Eat and play cards are brilliant .Ive only ever used for dining and the 10 15 20% off mounts up really quickly Once you've used it once or twice the cost is covered so everything else ends up as a discount.I would thoroughly recommend eat and play card .It does make a difference
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Eat and play cards are brilliant .Ive only ever used for dining and the 10 15 20% off mounts up really quickly Once you've used it once or twice the cost is covered so everything else ends up as a discount.I would thoroughly recommend eat and play card .It does make a difference
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and valid at a good few places worth using it at.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and valid at a good few places worth using it at.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We paid for it, but never used it, we couldn't find where to collect it from, it does not get sent to your home address, you need to collect it in Orlando, but we didn't know where from,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We paid for it, but never used it, we couldn't find where to collect it from, it does not get sent to your home address, you need to collect it in Orlando, but we didn't know where from,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Place were we had to take paper to exchange was closed so we never got to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Place were we had to take paper to exchange was closed so we never got to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We purchased the eat and play card for Orlando but were disappointed and did not think it was worth the money. Literally nowhere had even heard of it and it was quite embarrassing! I felt like we were trying it on each time to get a discount and didn't bother with it in the end. Definitely one to avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We purchased the eat and play card for Orlando but were disappointed and did not think it was worth the money. Literally nowhere had even heard of it and it was quite embarrassing! I felt like we were trying it on each time to get a discount and didn't bother with it in the end. Definitely one to avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the eat and play card is an excellent addition to your holiday great saving we saved over the 2 weeks just at dennys alone 72 dollars paid for its self over and over and that was just for 2 persons
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the eat and play card is an excellent addition to your holiday great saving we saved over the 2 weeks just at dennys alone 72 dollars paid for its self over and over and that was just for 2 persons
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We used this card for the 2nd visit to Orlando in the last few years. We saved at least $200 on our overall trip. The ride out to the outlet was a little difficult and would be awkward to find without sat nav. The pick up point was down an alleyway on an outlet site. Overall we are very happy with the card despite a few problems at the Samsonite shop who did not want to give us the 20% on offer on top of the already discounted prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We used this card for the 2nd visit to Orlando in the last few years. We saved at least $200 on our overall trip. The ride out to the outlet was a little difficult and would be awkward to find without sat nav. The pick up point was down an alleyway on an outlet site. Overall we are very happy with the card despite a few problems at the Samsonite shop who did not want to give us the 20% on offer on top of the already discounted prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant card to have can save you loads if used to max!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago