en

FloridaTix Disney & SeaWorld Combo (9 Parks)

About FloridaTix: We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 100 3130

Email:
info@floridatix.com

Location:
3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Visit Product Page

FloridaTix's customers rate them 4.82 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service. .

"Have bought tickets from Floridatix on numerous occasions great service and prices would highly recommend buying tickets from Floridatix"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Have bought tickets from Floridatix on numerous occasions great service and prices would highly recommend buying tickets from Floridatix"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great and easy-to-use service No problem getting in parks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great and easy-to-use service No problem getting in parks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"EXCELLANT SERVICE. DELIVERED BY COURIER WITHIN 48 HOURS OF PAYMENT."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"EXCELLANT SERVICE. DELIVERED BY COURIER WITHIN 48 HOURS OF PAYMENT."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Bought our family tickets on a discount day couldnt have timed it better and tickets arrived quick and safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Bought our family tickets on a discount day couldnt have timed it better and tickets arrived quick and safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I'm off to Florida in March and looked at park tickets, came across this site and looked no further great prices and simple to use overall very happy and can't wait to go p.s it's my daughters 6th birthday when we go and she doesn't know we're going she's gonna love it thanks again for your service if I could I would give 6 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Always buy our tickets from Florida tix , never had any problems, Have ordered for our July holiday, paid £10 deposit, fabulous ! Means that's one less thing to think about nearer the time, can't wait !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I bought the tickets on Sunday and they had arrived by Tuesday!! So pleased thanks!! Can't wait for my holiday in March now eeeeek"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I'm off to Florida in March and looked at park tickets, came across this site and looked no further great prices and simple to use overall very happy and can't wait to go p.s it's my daughters 6th birthday when we go and she doesn't know we're going she's gonna love it thanks again for your service if I could I would give 6 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Always buy our tickets from Florida tix , never had any problems, Have ordered for our July holiday, paid £10 deposit, fabulous ! Means that's one less thing to think about nearer the time, can't wait !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I bought the tickets on Sunday and they had arrived by Tuesday!! So pleased thanks!! Can't wait for my holiday in March now eeeeek"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Not the words you want to hear at the gates of Disney! Floridatix had sent me black cards. My daughter, who was there on her 7th birthday was devastated and my 8 year old son really upset. I was embarrassed and we all had to leave the long line and put in a 20 min call to Floridatix for this to be put right. Not the service I had been expecting. Once in the parks everything was great, but if you buy from this company make sure its right before you wait in line. The service from the rep who sorted this was good, I was disappointed that I needed her service at all. This has put me off Floridatix going forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago