Discovery Cove Reviews

4.86 Rating 722 Reviews
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Gail
Amazing day. Definitely do it again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Carrie-Ann
The best Christmas Day EVER! I cannot fault anything. Beautiful surroundings, wonderful staff, lots to do and see. We absolutely loved the dolphin swim and had great fun snorkelling in the reef. Cannot wait to return next year! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lisa
Best park in Orlando! A must see and do you won’t regret it. We made Memories of a lifetime and we will be sure to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Peter
I would recommend Discovery cove to any one it is so relaxing a d if you want you can swim with the Dolphins or just chill out on the man made beach . There is so much to see and it is all inclusive so you dont have to worry about food great place to visit
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Paul
excellent day with plenty to see and do
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lewis
Great day and great experience! The park has a max number of guests, so it never gets too busy. The food included was really good. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lee
Go go go it’s great plus you get bush gardens, aquatica and sea world in the price so it’s well worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Michelle
Absolutely amazing place. Very good value for money, plenty to do and see. Just a fun filled and relaxing day.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
John
Relaxing, organised and clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Stephen
Simply the best park for a relaxing, stress free day.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Leanne
Wonderful place, fantastic experiences and brilliant staff. We easily filled 8 hours and could have stayed longer. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mark
Great experience, well recommended. Only minor issue is when you get to Discovery Cove, staff not really helpful on where you are to go, and where to assemble for the swim with dolphins.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Alex
The staff were fantastic, the food you receive with this experience was the best we had while in America. I got to live my dream and swim with the dolphins. What an experience. The park is absolutely beautiful and so much to do. The only thing I would say, is the photos are very expensive and when we went to pick ours up, the one we got put on the metal plate was really bad quality. They said it was because of the colour of the water! They, in my opinion seemed like they couldn’t be bothered and weren’t apologetic at all. They changed it to a different picture, which wasn’t the one I originally wanted and still it wasn’t as clear as the ones they had on display. So just be aware when spending nearly $300 for your pictures, you get exactly what you want and they are of the quality advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Stuart
Brilliant day
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Christine
Fabulous day private cabana well worth it our host aerial couldn’t do enough for us my grandchildren loved every single minute of the day x
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago