Busch Gardens Reviews

4.44 Rating 61 Reviews
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Linzisan
>
Bought my 6 park flexiticket for my recent holiday to Florida which included Busch Gardens. Had a great time and some amazing rides in Busch Gardens. The tickets I received were the size of a credit card and fitted inside our neck lanyards. Really pleased with everything from This company. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Darren
>
Brought theses flexi plus tickets for 6 people had no problems at the gates at any attractions we went too, good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Taff
>
What a great service, would definitely use again. 5 star service. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Shaznay
>
Bought these tickets as part of a flexipark ticket. Even though included, I regret wasting a day of our holiday to visit Busch Gardens. Quite far from Orlando , it really does need modernising. All parks are safety conscious but Busch Gardens appears to close rides when there are any thunderstorms in a 10 mile radius, therefore I really don't see the point in going in July or August . We did go on some of the roller coasters which were good but lack that special something that are evident at the Universal parks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Deeb
>
I bought 6 park orlando flex ticket and I ride trolley tickets from Floridatix absolutely no problem using either on our recent holiday would definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Inverrisers
>
Large theme park that has something for everyone - sedate train ride round the park and thrill seeking coasters. Being a large park it never seems too crowded - restaurants etc serve tasty fresh food at mid price range.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fullback15
>
Great day out especially if you like big coasters.....there are lots, however, be prepared for queues to get into the park, admission process was painfully slow! Single rider option is great for cutting down queueing time but it's not operated as efficiently as other Universal parks....there were still lots of empty seats on rides which was very frustraing when you are queueing for a long time. The park itself is great with a good mix of safari type attractions & coasters. Water rides are really good, our top tip is have a change of clothes in the car & leave the wet rides til the end! Overall, well worth a visit, great fun & lots to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lady C
>
Rides are amazing, especially Falcons Fury. Never experienced any ride like that ever, so glad i plucked up courage to do it!! Due to rain the rides closed so we only managed half of the park!! Too many express passes, all take priority over the normal customer who have equally paid a lot of money, thus making queues horrendous!! Not as organised as Universal for queues
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago