Aquatica Reviews

4.76 Rating 116 Reviews
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Danny89101
>
Lost of the slides were closed and the lockers were way too expensive cost us nearly $30 for a locker the most paid in any park you can't bring you own food and drinks in this is the only park that does this so I can't say it was not worth the money paid for the tickets won't be going again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flecco
>
Paid £86 for three parks with free parking, the free parking alone saved $80!! Bargain price compared to the current Universal & Disney price....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Derek Penman
>
I got tickets universal and Seaworld. I enjoyed I am so excited
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Taff Welshman
>
Bought these tickets for myself and my husband. Parking price came with the tickets so they saved us a fortune as parking was $22 per park. Had tickets for Aquatica,Sea world and Bush Gardens. Used the tickets nearly every day so fantastic value for money. Will definitely buy again for our next holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THERESA R
>
I bought these tickets so we could go back as many times as we wanted and it helped that the parking was included as well for both parks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John P
>
very clean water park , plenty of space for everyone even when busy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Annandalex
>
Great value and great customer service wouldn't purchase anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SunshineSamuels
>
I think this this is now our favourite water park in Orlando! A really nice sized park with lots of seating and shade - either on the sandy beach or concrete areas. Even when it is busy it doesn't feel too crowded. Good selection of rides for all ages and lots to do that doesn't have to involve standing in a queue. Rest rooms seem well looked after too. Eating options are more than adequate (offer salads, wraps, ice creams, chicken & chips - usual theme park stuff) but try avoid peak meal times as queues did seem quite long on busier days. Park can reach full on sunny/peak days so make sure you get there early on these days. We'll be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CBear123
>
We bought the 14 day/3-park tickets (Seaworld, Aquatics and Bilisch Gardens) which included parking. We only visited SeaWorld, due to weather and available time, but enjoyed the fleaxibilty of having a ticket to pop in to the park for a few hours over many days. The inclusive parking saved us $20 per day and really added to the experience. SeaWorld was just beautiful at Christmas with lots of different shows to see and enjoy. Great to have tickets to just walk in on first day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tiggs20
>
Brilliant tickets and great prices. Thanks for great deal again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chuckles
>
Bought tickets to three of the parks it was great would do it all again .in the blink of a eye
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
JEH12
>
The roller coasters at Sea World continue to expend, whilst the park still retains its original charm and the newer Shamu Show is an improvement on the last one. Busch Gardens continues to be huge fun for coaster fans with the option of free travel across to Tampa. We loved the fact that parking was included in the ticket price, and with parking at $20 per day, was a huge benefit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DJFinch
>
I bought these tickets for my family and myself due to the excellent value and suitability for what we wanted to do. Adding free parking was a master stroke!!!!! We have used FloridaTix numerous times before and wouldn’t use anyone else when purchasing Park tickets for Florida holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Drw13
>
The tickets were exceptional value!Easy to use with lots of options!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cathyide
>
Bought tickets for Seaworld.Aquatica and Busch Gardens. No problems. Rapid delivery. Seaworld.Aquatica were brilliant. Never made it to Aquatica because of Irma. Highly recommend FloridaTix
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago