Engineered Flooring Abbey Sawtry 14mm Oak Brushed Matt Lacquer Reviews

4.56 Rating 18 Reviews
Read Factory Direct Flooring Ltd Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0330 100 00 15

Email:

info@factory-direct-flooring.co.uk

Location:

1 Finch Way Hemdale Industrial Park

Remi
Hi my personal opinion the flooring is really good happy with my purchase......
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Slawomir Lorek
I didn't fitt floor yet but very good quality panels worth the money strongly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola Taylor
only received 1x 120cm length in each pack the rest vary from 40-80cm, this can be worked round though. there is a big variation in colour and grain pattern in each pack, almost to the point that it looks like the pieces have been mixed up from another range.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sandra
Ordering and delivery process was excellent. Initially when the fitter opened the boxes we were very disappointed with the large quantity of small and medium sized pieces compared with only a couple of full length pieces per box. However our fitter did an excellent job and we think the floor looks absolutely stunning and the shorter lengths really add to its uniqueness. We love the knottiness and richness of the wood and all the various patterns within the wood. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alan Dent
Exellent delivery ,no damage very good quality material ,could have done with a few more of the pieces to be as long as the longest in the pack to many short pieces (not a real problem) looks really nice when laid .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alex Bourn
Very happy with the flooring. Looks good and, compared to what else we were looking at, a good price. Rather too many small pieces for our liking to be perfect but we made it work well. For those that want uniformity of colour and grain this isn't for you, but for those who like so called flaws and some colour variation this is definitely for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Flooring arrived on time wrapped on a pallet so no damage, layed it myself with very few problems and my wife and I are pleased with how it looks and the quality of it was better than I had anticipated. Thanks again,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jane Amis
Very happy with my wood flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago