Laminate Flooring Prestige Classic White Oak 6mm 3201 Reviews

4.88 Rating 26 Reviews
Read Factory Direct Flooring Ltd Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0330 100 00 15

Email:

info@factory-direct-flooring.co.uk

Location:

1 Finch Way Hemdale Industrial Park

Kam
>
Looks fantastic and a lot more expensive than it was! Excellent delivery. Overall, a brilliant experience , would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Meryl
Delivered on time and it looks great! Really clean and has made the room look so much bigger. Also great quality considering the price!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
I thought I bought a 7mm? Either this is the wrong information or I have bought a more expensive brand for a thinner laminate. Not happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Annette Conway
Decent flooring for the price paid and great service from the company would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jason
Delivered on day requested. Extremely friendly service and items were great quality. Would use company again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Great flooring delivery was perfect and the flooring was easy to lay looks beautiful, just ordered more, the customer service was brilliant replied to all of my emails quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marion
Although this laminate hasn't been fitted yet, I have to say what a great company these are to deal with. Fast delivery on a day that suited me ( & I'm on the West coast of Scotland ) Pleasant experience, all round. I'll be back to give an update when the flooring is fitted, but up to this point thanks guys...stay safe out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stephanie Tully
Beautiful flooring,, great delivery and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago