Laminate Flooring Prestige Classic 6mm Oak Light Grey 3904 Reviews

4.78 Rating 81 Reviews
Read Factory Direct Flooring Ltd Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0330 100 00 15

Email:

info@factory-direct-flooring.co.uk

Location:

1 Finch Way Hemdale Industrial Park

Jack
Great product and easy to install would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lynda
We bought this same laminate for the lounge & hall we liked it so much we bought it again for the bedroom, excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Olivia Baldry
Lovely flooring! Good to lay too. Great value for money. Arrived on time too. Very pleased and will be buying from these again as I have another 2 rooms to do
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
My bad, got what I paid for poor quality does not lock in very well should of spent more, however the service and delivery were excellent and would happily use the company again but for a better product,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rebecca Lesslie
Such a beautiful colour no packs arrived damaged , packed well and all boards were perfect no warped boards , chips or cracks. Arrived quickly and well with in the times provided. Layed easy and fast brilliant product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Richard Ivory
First class Laminate flooring well worth the price plus excellent service from Factory Direct I will be obtaining all my future flooring requirements from them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
John Pemberton
Great product easy to lay
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tracey Batty
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago