Laminate Flooring Prestige Classic 6mm Trend Oak Nature 3125 Reviews

4.48 Rating 25 Reviews
Read Factory Direct Flooring Ltd Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0330 100 00 15

Email:

info@factory-direct-flooring.co.uk

Location:

1 Finch Way Hemdale Industrial Park

Karan
From sample to delivery of the floor it was flawless..would definitely recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dave
Surprisingly good would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Michael
Few boxes damaged in transit, had few problems with replacement packs and delivery not turning up,after few phone call all sorted, packs arrived today
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Maria
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mair Thomas
very happy with the colour. Ive had many compliments on how nice it looks. Almost a whole package was delivered broken which was annoying but that's the delivery not the actual flooring. It was quite straight forward to lay but I didn't have straight walls so it took a bit more effort!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Ponder
We bought the very cheapest laminate flooring as this was for the garage. The finish is good and it has a reasonably robust finish. The click together part was definitely more troublesome than I'd have hoped, but worked ok. The biggest challenge was that the top clip bit on the protruding flange would occasionally break off and stop the laminate from closing. This resulted in one or two gaps before I realised what was happening and removed the broken bit from the joint. Overall very happy with this product and would definitely recommend it if you have a need for cheap, hard-wearing laminate that looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Callum
Floors good quality. Two packs turned up broken, called up they said they cant do anything when floors accepted. I wasnt in so my misses took them in delivery was at 1400 I was home at 1430
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I got a sample before I ordered a pack. Sample was quite a bit lighter as compared to the pictures but still looked lovely especially for the price so went ahead. I’ve done my living room, kitchen and hallway in it all and it’s brightened them up and made them look so much better and it wasn’t a big total either, they send out more than you need. Didn’t plan on doing hallway yet but I had enough to do so :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago