Engineered Flooring Abbey Cervara 14mm Oak Matt Lacquered 4 Strip Click System Reviews

4.9 Rating 26 Reviews
Read Factory Direct Flooring Ltd Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0330 100 00 15

Email:

info@factory-direct-flooring.co.uk

Location:

1 Finch Way Hemdale Industrial Park

Good product, clicks together really solidly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Palmieri
Verified Reviewer
Quality flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is the 2nd time I purchase the flooring as I used it for one bedroom and after there was a lot of leftover I decided to use it for the study too. Really nice and none if the planks were damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time, seemed to be relatively easy to fit (as I didnt lay it) and looks beautiful finished. Extremely pleased with the end result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The floor will be installed next week a d hopefully will look great. Delivery was prompt, pallet packaged extremely well and every time I called the company to ask questions/advice they were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Francesca Holland
Verified Reviewer
Ordered a sample online, came the next day! Ordered 75sm and it was delivered within a week! No problem with the delivery, nicely packed on pallet. The sample does not do it justice! Looks perfect. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and efficient service and the flooring looks fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jenny Elliott
Verified Reviewer
Looks beautiful on the floor. Builders tell me it was easy to put down. It is great value and fast delivery. Definitely a thumbs up from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago