Original Formula (Capsules) Reviews

4.64 Rating 11 Reviews
Fiona Gildea
>
I just wanted to let you know that I’ve been taking the Original Formula (capsules) for over a month and I’m delighted with the results. I feel less tired, I’m not fatigued all the time, the dark circles under my eyes are gone and my skin has massively improved. People have been commenting on how well i look! I loved the product so much I’ve signed up to the monthly subscription. Overall the Original Formula is a wonderful product and I will be recommending it to my friends and family. Well done Equi! ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
I didn’t receive the capsules. Very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sandra Probst
I have IBS and also react badly to a lot of probiotics. This is wonderful. It regulates everything nicely and I feel really good. I am also convinced it helps for a hangover :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Laura Chambers
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Laura Chambers
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Alison Power
>
One of our family - who studied Bio NatSciences - recommended Equi's general supplement for it's unique combination of ingredients and we've had a regular order for over a year now. Very pleased with the product and the excellent customer service from the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Holly Jerreat
>
For me Equi is an easy way of getting key nutrients in, and saves on buying multiple supplements. I have found my skin to be a lot clearer and generally feel more energetic! I definitely notice when I don't take it, now.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Catherine Cormack
>
The Original Formula is fantastic, my energy levels are better and my adrenals feel much more balanced. It’s so much better than the combination of naturopathic supplements I was taking before.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago