Glow Edition Reviews

4.75 Rating 8 Reviews
Sandra Probst
This is excellent. I have melasma on my upper lip and can see change after only a few weeks. My skincare routine is the same and it has been very sunny so I am sure it is the product helping. My skin is also otherwise improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sandra Probst
Skin looks really good after only 2 weeks of us.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kate Mckinney
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Nothing wow.. not sure what is actually meant to do sadly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Becca Lauder
>
I’ve been using Equi’s new Glow Edition for the past few weeks and absolutely love it. They’re bright yellow capsules that I usually take one on a daily basis and I’ve already seen a big improvement in my skin (and hair!) thanks to it. My skin is a lot smoother, brighter and softer, and I barely have to wear make up every day anymore. My hair feels stronger too! Plus I love that they’ve taken sustainability really seriously and the products come in glass jars - no plastic wastage.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Tara Jackson
>
Having used Beauty Formula for a while now, I was very excited to try Equi's Glow Edition. And it did not disappoint. My skin definitely looks more radiant and naturally dewy. Couldn't be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lili Mullins
>
This product is amazing - and all for only two capsules. I'm a regular user of Lean, which I really love, and this really complements that. I'm quite fortunate with my skin, however do generally get one large spot every week. I've been using this for four weeks so far and I've yet to get one since. I take both products easily during my breakfast routine and genuinely feel they are making such a difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Emma Clark
>
My skin always looks pretty dull during the winter but after a week it was already brightening and now I look so fresh and, well, Glowing!! And it's also made my skin less sensitive to the cold weather and my moisturiser seems to be absorbed much better which I wasn't expecting... thank you Equi!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago